Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JHUP8

36 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rule #76: No excuses. Play like a champion!

In his own words

I find it difficult to complete this portion....about me? I'm a thrill seeker but also very calculated in my actions. I love to have fun and share a good laugh with friends and I've certainly lived it up over the years. However, it's not lost on me that you're typically able to have more fun in life when you take care of business first. I consider myself thoughtful, ambitious, loyal, adventurous, lighthearted when the time is right, and most importantly genuine. I'm a big believer that you're at your best in life and certainly relationships when you are true to yourself and at peace with your life. Much easier said than done but you get the idea. I'm very committed to my career but it doesn't define me, rather it provides a comfortable standard of living which is always a plus. I'm a young professional with a busy schedule as I'm just finishing my first year of an MBA while working full-time. Go Devils! I've lived all over the west coast and now call Scottsdale home. Work hard and hopefully play just a bit harder. Life is much more rewarding when you've got somebody to share the adventures with. I'm hoping to connect with someone who enjoys life and challenges themselves to do bigger and better things. Whatever that is somewhat irrelevant just that you have ambitions. In spite of the fact that I call Scottsdale home....substance counts! I love traveling, being active, and experiencing new things although my schedule is a bit of an obstacle of late. I'm blessed to have an amazing family and extremely loyal friends. I think your associates say a lot about you, and in that regard, I'm truly blessed! Life's experiences and the connections you establish along the way are what it's all about! Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Scottsdale, Newport Beach, SD, LA, SF, Santa Barbara, Tahoe, Portland, Seattle, Vancouver BC, Whistler, Chicago, Las Vegas, Park City, Mexico, Hawaii......I like to travel.

Favorite things

Family, great friends old and new, traveling, snowboarding, camping @ Lake Powell, learning, photography, a stimulating conversation, music, career, golf, football, gym time, relaxing whenever I can.

For fun

Traveling, casual cocktails with friends, photography, reading, snowboarding, gym time, live music, golf, volleyball, watch football & bball, hiking, biking, skydiving, exploring new places. Relaxing when it's all said and done.

Last read

Man's Search For Meaning, True North, a few text books, Fortune.......try to read the news daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree