
M_M1227

33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A life spent making mistakes is not only more honorable, but more useful than a life spent doing nothing-George Bernard Shaw

In her own words

Romantic walks on the beach, flowers...Nah! Joking..Romanticism is good in small doses....I don't particularly like dating; but I am here because I would like to find a serious partner; I am very open and clear; usually feel the click as soon as I meet someone and for that to happen I don't need a fancy dinner; so my ideal date would be a fun casual event; live music; sports... You name it (I will not jump out of a plane; swim with sharks or go to a club thou) ;) Ideally; my partner would be a free spirit who lives stress-free, who is adventurous and open minded with a high level of responsibility....travel a must! I want someone who communicates well his feelings and who would be my best friend; someone who I can laugh my butt off and whom I can be myself with...for the good and the bad! (No-one is perfect!) eventually I would love to build a family! I hope from this person to be understanding and non judgmental. I also need to add that appearance is really important to me, not to sound superficial, but is like a good piece of cake, if I look at the cake and doesn't appeal me in the eye, I just wont eat it. So that person needs to be somewhat fit; is really important for me. Warning: No alcoholics; club-addicts and people who doesn't love life! Guys with sunglasses as their main profile pic...What are you hiding? ... Flexing muscle in front of a mirror with no shirt, (taking a picture of yourself) you are not my type BTW i just noticed my profile says I am 31..I tried to change it but I cant...I am 34!! Sorry boys.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I am an animal lover! I rescue dogs, I treat my dogs like my babies, I cant even step on a snail without feeling sick to my stomach. I hate killing animals! No bullfights, no eating meat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have never been IndonesiaThailandIndia and all the Asian oriented culture. Its a part of the world I would love to discover. I love Europe because is home to me but I would like to discover new places.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, but I would say that I got stuck in the 80-90 rock. Sushi, Asian, Greek, Spanish, Italian... I LOVE FOOD!!!!

For fun

Paddle boarding,Movies, Art, Painting, boating, love watching life sports, although I am not a sport connoisseur

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
PR/MARKETING
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and Raised in Spain. white with a latin kick :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith and religion needs an entire new page. I am extremely opinionated when it comes to religion. I like spirituality but I don't believe in the politics/and the way religions operate. I also hate the fear religions inspire to people
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference