Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm new to Texas. Would love to meet a great guy to explore what San Antonio area has to offer.

In her own words

I can't believe I am actually doing this again. But here goes:) I moved to Texas at the beginning of this year. I grew up in the Northwest and lived in Maryland the last 9yrs. I'm loving Texas so far. But it would make things perfect if I get to meet a great guy. I travel for work, so I'm looking for someone who can be patient with my busy schedule. I like doing things outdoors as well as indoors. Ive had the opportuniy to see the hill country; it's so beautiful. When I am home I enjoy spending time with my family, entertaining in my home. I truely enjoy cooking. Get aways by any body of water is ideal for me. Something so soothing about hearing & seeing the waves crash onto the beach. I have one daughter, she goes to college in Oregon. I guess that's all I'll write for now. I would love to share more. Look forward to meeting you!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have no pets at home, though I do adore them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite restaurant, but I love Seafood! If you haven't visited Mexico yet, you have got to go.

Favorite things

I love great food. I do try to eat healthy though. Great music is a must in the ipod for running. I enjoy being social.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, going to ball games, drives to hill country, listening to live music, bowling, movies, hitting the gym and spending time with my family & friends.

Last read

James Patterson is my favorite author. Magazines I subscribe to would be Runners World, and cooking magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Vietnamese-American. Born in Siagon, but raised in America. I have not travelled back to Asia yet, but plan on making that trip in the future. I enjoy exploring other cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college