
Baker1_9

34 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Four adjectives that best describe me:...

In his own words

Four adjectives that best describe me: INTELLIGENT, ECLECTIC, COMICAL, SINCERE. I'm smart; I dabble into a lot of different things; I adapt well and bring fun/humor to any situation; and I'm a genuine, balanced, well-rounded fellow. One unique thing about me: I'm a bit Country (born and raised), but I love being a City Boy too. I'm a Down-to-Earth, tall, 215 pound strong man; kind, considerate, compassionate, respectful, and mannerly (I know when to say my Pleases and Thanks You's). I make friends easily; not enemies. I also care very much about my appearance; I like to be professional by dressing to impress; but I also love my T-shirt, Jeans, and Ball Caps, and Lounge pants! I AM all about friends and family; I take great pride in being called, "Uncle Ry" by my nephew and my friends' kids. I've been blessed with great parents, a close family, and a fun/supportive social circle; All have instilled me with good memories, morals, and values. I practice good health through diet and herbal supplements, and I stay fit/active through my hobbies and occupation. I'm NOT a runner; I'm a walker, but you're runner, that's totally fine. I'll support you along the way! I thankfully have a great metabolism as well, to go along with my diet. Lets be honest though....we all splurge! I'm at an age where I know what I want in life, and where I want to go. I'm not looking for Miss Perfect....I'm looking for Miss Compatible. Within that, comes the perfection-aspect. My type of woman would be pursuing a serious relationship; not a long fling or looking for "just friends" or a "tour guide" b/c you're new in town. My type of woman would be: -Established (stable job/career, independent) -Professional on all levels -Socially, Emotionally, and Physically Available (no unreasonable schedules) -Family-Oriented (would someday like a family of her own) -Likes Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding -Dedicated/Loyal -Open-minded and Even-Keeled -Drug Free -Somewhat Sports-Oriented (wouldn't mind going to or watching a game with me, b/c I love the Buckeyes and my Cleveland Browns) Someone with weekends off would be preferable, but not a Deal Breaker of course. I recently read a quote that was interesting: "You'd be surprised what people do for money, that they wouldn't do for love" -Rachel Caine. If you're looking for a wealthy man that makes $75,000 or more annually...well, you'll probably wanna move along. If you're looking for a man that makes a decent living, handles his money well, has time for you, and enjoys the little things....then I maybe your Match!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

Currently have no pets.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtowns, Arena District, Huntington Park, Easton, Polaris, NW Columbus, expos/trade shows, THE Country Concert, Studio 35, festivals, fairs, ski resorts, patios, any sports arena, Cali, Florida, Colorado, Pacific NW.

College

Columbus State Community College, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My Nephew, Traveling, Snowboarding, White Water Rafting, Camping, Football/Basketball, Hot Tubs, Flip Flops, Boots,Smell of a Wood-Burning Fire, Consideration, Compassion, Riding Motorcycles/ATVs, Autumn, the Sound of Ocean Waves, Music Venues.

For fun

Hanging with Family/Friends, Watching a sporting/music event, Cabin-Camping at my property in Southern OH, Dining Out/Drinks (I love a good beer or Pinot), Seasonable Activities, New/Spontaneous Missions/Experiences.

Last read

An article from The Bleacher Report app on my iPhone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional Driver
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Non-Denominational.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Hospitality (Hotel/Travel/Tourism) Management.