
Rufio1411

31 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Alta Loma, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, names Chris Ruffalo. I'm a very active guy...

In his own words

Hi, names Chris Ruffalo. I'm a very active guy who likes experiencing new things. I am very passionate about sports, mainly the dodgers (don't hate) and enjoy coffee and conversations, going to the movies, hanging out at the beach, or just relaxing at home with friends and family. I would consider myself as just a nice guy looking for a girl that shares the same values and morals. A girl who is honest and enjoys an active lifestyle. A true beauty, both in and out. A woman to share my triumphs with and encourage me in hard times. A girl I can be proud of and respect. One that makes a man want to never be apart from. This type of girl does exist....right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I had a German Shepard named Anja. I loved her and trained her to do many tricks by myself.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

As a child I went camping in the mountains a lot with my family and friends and the beauty of it always stuck with me. Any beach is great, even better at night with bonfires. Maybe I'll find a better place with you :P

Favorite things

I like just about any type of music, in other words, I'll listen to whatever you got playing. I like some TV shows, shows that tend to be competitive like"The Amazing Race" and this new one "Top Shot". I love Indian Food, Sushi, and Italian.

For fun

In my free time I like to just hangout and relax or do something that challenges me physically. Running, going to the shooting range and working on my groupings. Going out to eat and a movie. Snowboarding, when we get a chance here in Cali

Last read

The last book I read was "What Every Body Is Saying" by Joe Navarro. If you've ever watched a show called, "Lie to Me" it's like that. It tells you how to read body language so you really know what others are thinking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'll tell you later, all you need to know is "yes I have a good job and I love it"...so much fun with great stories.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Italian half German, but everyone thinks I look more German. Tall, Dark, and...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian home and I try to live my life by the example Jesus gave us. It's not easy but it's worth trying for. I'm not a Bible thumper. I'm just a normal guy trying to find someone with morals and Integrity.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
We never really stop learning in life...