
lptulip04

28 year old woman | Mountain House, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
He's got to be out there somewhere!!

In her own words

I'm a sweetie, and am looking for a guy that is trustworthy and won't push a girl around. I'm looking for a gentleman, someone who is funny, yet not too sarcastic... I love to laugh. Family is EXTREMELY important to me and I hope it is important to my significant other also. I have a very large extended family and when together we make sure to have a lot of fun. I'm more of a homebody that likes to do local activities and my work schedule is such that I can't just take off a day as needed or plan for a weekend get-away on the spur of the moment. Therefore, I'm not looking for someone who constantly has to be doing some activity or spends a lot of time on a lake during the summer or in Tahoe (if it snows) during the winter... However, I am trying to get myself more into an exercise regime and would love a workout/motivation partner!! I'm a true introvert and develop deep relationships with certain important people in my life rather than numerous small friendships. I have been described by friends as being a great friend who is quiet at first but is truly wonderful to be around once I open up and get to know someone. I've been called an "old-soul." I am looking for a friendship that will develop into a long-term, serious relationship. I believe that relationships are built on friendship first and the trust you have with one another. I want to settle down and start a family with my significant other. I have a 6 year old nephew who I am very close with... I'm really into photography and would even choose it as my next job if I didn't love what I was already doing. I'm currently a Registered Veterinary Technician and therefore love animals. I am, however, allergic to most animals - mainly cats but also some dog breeds so I won't be able to live with someone who has another pet... I'm a vegetarian which I know can be an issue to some people but I'm not the type of person to give people looks when they eat meat and I have no problems finding any foods eating at any restaurants so don't worry!! And, if you've made it this far... Please only people in the following areas: San Ramon, Dublin, Pleasanton, Livermore, Tracy/Mountain House, Lathrop, Manteca, Brentwood (I work in Livermore so /- Danville, Fremont, Milpitas or other immediate areas)...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Yorkshire Terrier named Tucker who is an amazing companion and I'd hope my signifcant other would treat him just as well.

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really sure of any good hot-spots but I'd love exploring areas where I can take some great scenery pics!!

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love to cook when I have the time and enjoy trying new recipes. My favorite color is green. I mostly shop at Old Navy and Kohls in terms of clothes. I have a lot of favorite TV shows, but some include Grey's Anatomy, Vampire Diaries and Bones...

For fun

When I get home from work I like to relax and watch TV. On the weekends I like to hang out with friends. I'm looking to find more adventures in the area.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Veterinary Technician (graduated from Michigan State University in August 2008). I'm basically an animal nurse (NOT a Dr. or veterinarian). I love what I do and wouldn't change my profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mix of Swedish (that is where I get my blonde hair from...), English, and others that I don't really know...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral