
buttercupbunnie

39 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Self aware, and imperfect....but did I mention self aware?

In her own words

Maybe I walk down the wrong isle at Trader Joes, just missing you as you browse for coffee while I am all the way over at produce. Or you could be at the gym, but we are both plugged into our Ipods/phones to notice. Or maybe you are behind one of these profiles:). I am hoping to meet a good man to spend time with, and if lucky develop a long term committed relationship. I am looking for an equal partner who is open to see what unfolds, and of course laugh and learn along the way. I'm sincere and look forward to meeting you:).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Phil's games, going for a run or walk, swimming, comedy clubs, a night out in the city, the shore or pool, finding that new brew of craft beer, traveling, sushi, BYOB's, history museums/archaeology museums. And of course yoga.

Favorite things

Pandora and XM, my sister who is my best friend, yoga, craft beer, Colbert Report...and I actually like my job.

For fun

Yoga, running, reading, friends,traveling, wine tasting, learning about new restaurants. I love summer, and being outside. Warm weather:). When I get you on the yoga mat....I promise to be gentle:)

Last read

I read every night and a huge fan of history, especially ancient Egypt and Rome. Geeky right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Today, I am a nurse but I was once a therapist. I continue to work in psych and it is never boring. I have a few degrees and education has been a sig part of my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Karma. Not that you only do good to get it returned. Treating yourself and others well will always yield the best results.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am still curious and want to continue learning, but am more motivated to find balance including being open and optimistic towards finding a Match. I am an RN, second career.