
phazey76

38 year old man | Ballwin, MO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hey girls, I'm a nice guy looking for a girl...

In his own words

Hey girls, I'm a nice guy looking for a girl to complement his life. I would describe myself as generous, caring, loving, sarcastic, and in general a serious badass. I can make you laugh and if given a chance I will grow on you...and you wont be able to help yourself :-). I would like to fall in love at some point and do all kinds of fun things together. In my "old" age I'm doing more things out of my comfort zone. Trying new things hasn't killed me yet, however I'm against country line dancing and don't feel the need to do karaoke :). I enjoy going to Cardinals, Blues and Rams games. I stay active by playing basketball and softball on a regular basis. I take walks and jog around the neighborhood. Also hit the gym now and then. I also play golf, bowl and sand volleyball. Oh, and I have a pretty mean air hockey game. Music... I like 80's, 90's and current music. I'm all over the place. I like a little bit of everything. Classic rock, hard rock, rap, hip hop, alternative. I like a handful of country songs :). I often get on iTunes to find a song that I heard on the radio. Random things: I love to travel with the right person! I am college educated and run my own business, so no sugar mamas necessary. But it's okay if you are one? I don't drink or smoke. My personality doesn't need the drinking because it's good already. I don't do the church thing. If you are ultra-religious we probably won't work. I have killer blue eyes. I have two motorcycles which I love and adore. In two years I've been riding I've put on over 16,000 miles between the two bikes. Update: I wrecked one of my bikes on 7/26/14 and I'm down to one bike now :). I fell asleep if you can believe that. I'm not narcoleptic... I was talking to somebody on the phone for six hours and didn't get any sleep that night. Then in the morning went on a two hour bike ride in 96 degree heat. Not very smart. Was just three minutes from my destination! I was raised right and know how to treat a woman.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chipotle Mexican Grill :).

College

Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

Favorite things

fast cars and beautiful women (who are nice).

For fun

I enjoy going to Cardinals, Blues and Rams games. I stay active by playing basketball and softball on a regular basis. I take walks and jog around the neighborhood. Also hit the gym now and then. And I also play golf, bowl and sand volleyball.

Last read

I don't read books at the moment. I mostly read news articles online and follow sports on espn.com.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Computers
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but don't do the church thing anymore. It's okay if my partner does, but I won't be going. If I don't want to be there what sense would that make? That's how I felt growing up but my parents made me go. You know how that goes :).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree