
SDCityGrl

40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bay Area girl at heart

In her own words

Bonus points if you love the 9ers. Disclaimer: I LOVE pro football, big points if you do too. Another disclaimer I now feel I have to add- I'm from the Bay Area, and proud of it. That means- I actually like cold, rainy days; the smell of warm sourdough bread brings a tear to my eye, as does Journey's song, "Lights" (also there's a 94% probability I will join in whenever alcohol and karaoke are involved); and I will never be convinced the 49ers are not the best team in the NFL. So, with that in mind, if you are looking to convince me otherwise, don't bother because I won't. I love SD because of my friends and my job, but my heart will forever be in San Francisco.... Humor and confidence go a long way. Beauty comes from what you allow others to see. I'm often amazed at how such a simple concept is so easily forgotten or ignored...I want a confident man who really is a gentleman and believes in chivalry, not one who just comes across as such. Lastly, I'm not quite sure there's a man out there who I could love more than my team, but you can try. Ps. I'm not entirely sure how one is suppose to respond to a wink; it seems a bit ridiculous. Think about it- have you ever had anyone respond in a positive way to a wink in real life? It also tells me you couldn't bother to take 5 seconds to read a purposely short profile, which says something in itself... ;-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Chicago, DC, Paris, London, Florence. Love visiting museums and experiencing different cuisines.

Favorite things

Music- Depeche Mode, Zero 7,Stray Cats, Sinatra, Ella, BB King, Pretenders, The Smiths, Duran Duran, Eagles, Boz Scaggs, Stevie Wonder, The Ramones, Fleetwood Mac, Al Green, San Francisco 49ers (LOVE Gore)! My dog Friends/Family My job

For fun

I enjoy going out with my friends to a great dinner; grabbing a glass of wine or martini; going to different festivals; taking drives up the coast, reading, trying anything new as long as it doesn't involve me jumping out of a plane or spiders.

Last read

At any given day of the week I am reading several books concurrently. Thankfully, someone introduced me to a kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in the business of healing the mind and helping the soul. A lot of people tell me they can't imagine doing my job; however I can't imagine not doing my job. I get to see the beauty of life every day. How could I ever complain about that?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm fairly certain I'm a euro-mutt with a smidgen of Native American in the mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not super religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got more education than most (2 graduate degrees and 1/2 a PsyD) and I've got the bills to prove it. I'm big on continued ed. The tenacity and confidence that comes from higher learning can be just as sexy as a a great smile and a nice body