
SoccerSoldier302

32 year old man | Aberdeen, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Will you turn over rocks with me

In his own words

I'm in the Army and originally from Philadelphia I own my house and have a good career. I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things that I do to share my time with. I enjoy camping, fishing.. basically anything outdoors and I love playing soccer. Riding motorcycles is one of my passions, I rode street bikes for about 10 years but decided I wanted to slow down a little to enjoy the view so I just recently bought a new Harley I have lived all over the country thanks to the military but I love being on the east coast. I wouldn't complain if it was a little bit warmer wherever I end up though. I lived in South Korea for a year along with every corner of the United States. I love to travel and it would be nice to meet someone who wanted to take trips with me to new places. I plan on retiring in about 10 years and taking some time off from everything, then I would like to peruse a second retirement in Law Enforcement. I love to cook, and I am always up for trying something new. I get more satisfaction out of cooking for other people than just for myself though. Maybe I'm just a weirdo but I get annoyed when people put the toilet paper on the roll so that the paper comes out from under the roll instead of over the top.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

I have a fish tank modeled after a South American River with Piranhas, Red Belly Pacu and Raphael Catfish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Olde City in Philadelphia and Duval Street in Key West Florida

College

Columbia Southern University, Orange Beach, AL

Favorite things

I'm addicted to Discovery Channel and National Geographic

For fun

I like going out to the bars and dancing or going out to the beach. I love riding motorcycles.

Last read

Probably a Maxim magazine. But the last actual book I read was Assholes Finish First by Tucker Max



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am in the United States Army
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Native American and Irish. I should probably just stay away from bars.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think a little religion helps keep families closer
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am working towards a Bachelors of Science in Criminal Justice.