Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RugRat5

42 year old woman | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are no strangers here; only friends you haven't yet met." - William Butler Yeats

In her own words

I once read that one can spend a lifetime with a loved one and still keep learning about the person after they have passed, through others who had known them. I am from Southeast Asia and have lived in Washington state for the past 13 years. Love it here! Naturally shy and tend to warm up to people as I get to know them. I show genuine interest in people and always try to put them at ease when they are with me. I also sometimes trust to a fault and that hasn't done me any favors but life goes on. Having integrity is very important. Say what you mean and mean what you say! Keep it real and simple and I'll be the happiest person alive! Try my best to not sweat the small stuff. I'm a very calm and peaceful person and love being this way. I would rather be laughing than scowling and believe it or not, there's more of the former than the latter. I know I am witty as I've been told this many, many times over but I think it could also be due to the type of person who I am talking to. Wit for wit works like magic and I really enjoy those kinds of connections tremendously. You hit it off and get along like a house on fire right from the beginning... isn't what this is all about? The meeting? The connection? I'm steadfast in my loyalty toward the people whom I love and care about. My best friends are from my childhood and I'm blessed to have the friends I've made throughout my adulthood. Indulging the people in my life is what I do best! I love adventure any time of the day. Planning something fun is great yet spontaneity is greater. Nature is breathtaking! Having a good sense of humor is vital to staying sane. I can be quiet yet can talk a person's ear off when I get into one of those chatter moods, so, be prepared. I don't like being predictable, I'm always finding ways to spice up my life. And I always love a challenge! I would love to meet someone with integrity, trust, honesty, commitment and respect. Someone who knows the meaning of fun and the word easy going. Just looking to connect with new people right now... that's how it all starts, doesn't it, with friendship? A simple "Hello?" A smile... in a nutshell, this is what it all boils down to ~ I am waiting for my ideal mate to present himself to me in a way that I recognize... my special blend... He's either here on this site or he isn't... all I know is that I'm very excited to meet him!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Leavenworth; Downtown Seattle; Kuala Lumpur; Singapore; My home.

Favorite things

Joy; gratitude; spring; autumn; my bed and pillows; laughter; a baby's gurgle; rain; the scent of jasmine, lavender, gardenias and magnolias; long conversations; connection; the beach; photography; poetry; quotes...

For fun

Lots to do for fun... it can be anything I guess, as long as it is done in good spirits and everyone enjoys it.

Last read

I will read almost anything that piques my interest. The Saint and The Sultan is a slow read and I'm starting over.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Originally from Malaysia and am of Eastern Indian descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
.