
classy4130

28 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough

In her own words

I am a pretty laid back person who likes to travel and spend time with friends. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and is interested in trying new things. I lived in Chicago for a bit and have had my fun at clubs and bars but now I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I hope to find someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, but also has ambition and passion for what they do. Online dating is not something I thought I would ever do but I'm willing to see what happens! (If you tell people we met at a coffee shop, I will too! jk) I moved to Phoenix in August of 2012 and love the Ahwatukee area. My favorite things in life: I am obsessed with sour gummy worms. I love frozen yogurt, pita jungle, coffee, movies, and playing darts. I love sleeping in when I can! I'm infatuated with Christmas. Rainy days are the best! There's so much more so please feel free to ask :) Relationships and dating are difficult but I'm willing to put the time and effort into someone worthwhile. I do not play games, so if you're into that, stay away! I'm at the point in my life where I really am ready for the whole package. Everyone wonders why people in general are single at my age or your age. Just so we can get that question out of the way, I refuse to settle for anything less than amazing and simply haven't found that quite yet. Hoping to soon though! With that said, shoot me an e-mail if you are interested and looking for the same things :) I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love puppies, especially pit bulls and schnauzers!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Ahwatukee and often go to Va Bene and Zipps. I have been to Hawaii, Mexico, and Jamaica..any of those places I would love to go back to someday!

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I am from Muskegon, Michigan so I am in love with the beach. The pool is where you can find me when it's below 90 degrees! I enjoy a nice dinner on the weekends although I love a quiet night in with a bottle of wine and a good movie!

For fun

I love to travel to Michigan to see my family. Any long period of time I have away from teaching I usually head home. In Phoenix, I enjoy hiking when it is not 100 degrees out! I also love to spend time with co-workers and friends :)

Last read

I am a teacher so most of my reading consists of children's books and educational textbooks! :) I'm working on "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kindergarten teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral