
TXnNative7

38 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 30 miles of Oakland, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Simple, Kind of Life

In her own words

I have a fun-loving nature, and I'm curious and interested in the world around me. I was fortunate to spend time throughout my life in different environments. I think this paved the way for me to value and crave both culture and nature, and to be really comfortable in different settings and appreciate the differences and similarities in people. I value connection, authenticity, nuance, kindness, integrity and family. I'd love to meet someone I feel compelled to know, and perhaps, just perhaps, discover a connection that has that spark of something extraordinary and substantial to build something real, fun and worthwhile. A little about me... A past winemaker who now provides advice to anyone making wine or beer. Has worked in three countries and traveled to many more. Passionate, caring, respectful, and patient. Looking for passion and my long-term best friend. I should add this important piece of information. Recently, I relocated and do not live in the Bay Area full time. I accepted an awesome position with a company. However, I have to pay my dues before I return. I return often because I'm working on a project in SF. Regardless, my profile is listed as I'm a full time resident in the Bay Area for the following reasons - I will return soon and I find men in Northern California to be more interesting.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Thinking about adopting a Ridgeback in the future. Thoughts?

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite locations that I have had the pleasure of visiting: Table Mountain (South Africa); Temescal Neighborhood (Argentina); Valencia Street (SF); Valparaiso (Chile); 5th Street in Austin; Next on my schedule-probably return to Africa.

Favorite things

30 Rock!, Modern Family, Documentaries, Sitting at Coffee Shops, All Types of Food Except Chinese Food, Old Fashioned Cocktail and Reading a Self-Help Book at a Bar on a Sunday Afternoon. I enjoy working out and spinning.

For fun

I enjoy exploring new towns/cities/neighborhoods on my free time.

Last read

Textbooks, Lonely Planet - NZ Guide. Trip accomplished. I have to figure out what is next on my list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Product Manager. I am also helping create a software program in my trade.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received degrees in both Bioenvironmental Science and Enology. Currently received MBA.