Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Goddie8

30 year old woman | Miami Shores, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. -Goethe

In her own words

I think its best to get to know me over a conversation but I will do my best here. You can assume that I like to talk to people and I can go from having a stupid conversation with my friends to talking about the worlds economy. I dont have a problem in giving an opinion and when I don't have one you wont hear a peep! - I know I can learn like that too. I also dont take myself too seriously just because life should be fun and its too short for being stuck up. I believe in a balanced life. I love my family and I get along with them. I Iove my job because its always challenging me and I get to work with people from all over the world. I love traveling, music, dancing, food, wine, chocolate, reading, playing volleyball, relax at home, watch movies, eat healthy, and I wish I could play an instrument. I was born in Nicaragua and I love nature but I am not a camping out girl -sorry guys!. Curious fact: my father taught me how to change a flat tire when I was 16 but this does not mean that I wont call you for help but if you are not around I will manage like a big girl..... probably by calling my insurance company. :) With this said, I am very girly, wear high heals, dresses and make up but I am also comfortable in jeans and a top. I am just a normal girl that is looking for a guy that can discover her essence and loves it! Please note that I tried my best to express here a bit about myself and it is impossible for you to know me from what you just have red but if I send you an email, be nice to reply even if you think we dont match - honesty is the best policy. I am looking forward to hear from you. E!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I am allergic to Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This year is Buenos Aires

Favorite things

I like a lot of things but I don't have a favorite something and I think is because am not attached to material things. I can sayI love to explore new places, spend time with friends, read a good book, massages or just be,

For fun

Go to the beach, hang out with friends, go to the gym, read, go to new restaurants, museums (when I travel I make sure I make it to one), I play volleyball, I like to go for coffee, and sometimes I like to just stay at home and watch movies.

Last read

Knowing your value by Mika Brzezinski. Its book about women in the workforce and how to get ahead.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral