
hokie2pirate

26 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs.

In her own words

I am a Virginia Tech alumni and I am currently a PhD student at ECU. I'm looking for someone who enjoys relaxing and being low key, as well as being outgoing at times, and who has a sense of humor. I love exercising, going out to eat, watching movies, hanging out with friends, and baking. I'm a hard worker, but I love to have fun and kick back when I am done working. I have a chocolate lab named Moose. He's crazy and I love him to death. I am a Virginia native, but love living in North Carolina! Family is really important to me. I'm an independent person and I am comfortable talking to most anybody. My closest friends would say that I am easy to get along with and outgoing. I'm looking for somebody who is driven and hardworking, but also knows how to turn work off and enjoy himself. I'm an open person and will answer most questions, so feel free to shoot me an email!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Hockey, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a 1 1/2 year old chocolate lab named Moose who keeps me busy when I'm not at school or work. He's the best running buddy I could ask for!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

As far as local places go, I'll go anywhere around here. Taking trips to Raleigh is always fun. Some of my favorite vacation spots include the beach, Disney World, and Busch Gardens. I love amusement parks.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Dave Matthews is definitely on the top of the list when it comes to music. I also like OAR and quite a few country singers. My music taste is kind of eclectic.

For fun

I love to watch movies and bake in my free time. I also like to go to concerts and live music at local bars. Kickboxing and running are always fun too.

Last read

last thing I read? ...probably something for class.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a grad student at ECU.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is Italian. I definitely did not get the typical Italian genes, but I love to cook family Italian meals.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA from ECU