

36 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am spontaneous, I live by the seat of my pants & will try anything! I live to learn & have an open mind & an open heart!

In her own words

I am hardworking, a go getter! When I put my mind to something I always accomplish it. I have a kind heart, I am said to wear it on my sleeve. I am a romantic, I love to be pampered and showered with affection, at the same time I value my personal space. I am a strong, independent woman, and often times a leader! I am a trusting person and give everyone the benefit of the doubt until proven differently. I'm a social butterfly. My family friends are important to me and we are very close. I dream big! I love to laugh and laugh often, I am silly and like to make people smile. I am looking for a kind, loving man who wants to take on new adventures in life with me. I want a partner that is confident and goal driven. I ultimately want a best friend, someone to laugh with, to love with and to grow old with. It is important that the man in my life loves life and has a positive attitude, doesn't take life too serious but knows when he needs to. I am hoping to spark an interest with a fun, energetic, charming man.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Durango Colorado!! I have lived all over and love to travel, some of my favorite places in the world are London and Croatia, Italy, France, Germany, and Spain, I love the islands in the Bahamas too!


Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO

Favorite things

Favorite food- Italian, drink of choice- wine, chocolate peanut butter ice cream- the best! Love to read & write poetry. I love to be on the water, & enjoy wake boarding, I listen to all types of music, I plan to travel the world in my lifetime...

For fun

I like to spend my free time with my friends & family, I love meeting new people too, I enjoy cooking new dishes, wine tastings, movies & independent films, photography, reading & writing, live music & art shows, I love working out & being active..

Last read

I like to read, I am currently reading Think and Grow Rich.. Greg Habstritt & Napoleon Hill



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own and operate an estate management company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French/ German/ Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral