Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

edepehe

34 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Imagine a clever line that piques your curiosity and I will do the same for you. I have no idea as to what I should write here.

In his own words

About me... Well, for the last four years I was a civil rights investigator in Atlanta. Recently, I accepted a position in a related field located in DC. I'm excited about living in DC. While I haven't lived here before, I do have a couple of friends here and I have stayed in DC for weeks at a time in the past. One of the main reasons I decided move to DC is the city itself. I love the museums, the architecture, and the city life. I'm not a club guy and I couldn't care less about material things. I like people with whom I can have conversations about interesting subjects and I prefer to let the rest just fall into place. I love to read and I'm constantly trying to learn about new things. I'd like to meet up for coffee or a drink if that sounds similar to you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

However, I do not own any pets.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've just moved here so I don't know. In general, I enjoy going to restaurants, movies, museums, and sporting events. I imagine that a picnic at dusk in front of the Lincoln Monument would be pleasant.

Favorite things

Conversations about history, law, film, literature, politics, and current events. My musical tastes are wide ranging. I enjoy baroque, punk, and new wave primarily but if effort and thought was put into it, I'll listen to anything.

For fun

I love to read and go cycling. When I'm not doing either of those, I am probably cooking. I enjoy all kinds of food but I especially like Mediterranean and Mexican cuisine. A good movie or decent TV show with a bottle of wine is pretty hard to beat.

Last read

"Ripley Underground" by Patricia Highsmith, "The Kindley Ones" by Jonathan Littel, "American Rust" by Philipp Meyer, "The Ask" by Sam Lipsyte and anything that looks halfway interesting and can be digested during lunch from longform



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Civil Service
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
------------------
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral