
rvicyma

26 year old woman | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Well...Here I am!

In her own words

Hmm what should I say? I'm just looking for a laid-back kind of guy I can hang out with. I'm not too picky, but I'd like him to be outgoing, open-minded, available, and attractive. Of course, I hope that he finds me attractive too. Overall, I'm just searching for a bit of excitement, anything more than that... time will tell. A few things about me: - I'm very ambitious, hard working, sociable, and drama-free. - Currently, I work a normal 9-5, I'm free in the evening and most weekends. - On my free time I read, watch romantic films, hang out, go out to eat, explore new places, listen to music, and exercise. - I just love a good laugh, and I'd like to think I'm pretty funny too. - I lived in GA for about 6 years. - I'm okay with nature, but I'm really about living the city life. - Pet peeves: aggressiveness, being bored, Xenophobes, perverts lol, (but seriously) I'm a pretty open person, if you'd like to get to know me just e-mail me and I'll answer you. Or just send a wink I guess. **Keeping my fingers crossed. I hope this "online dating" stuff goes well**

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

Tough question! I'm all over the place, always looking to find somewhere new to go. Although, I've never been out of the United States..well not yet.

College

Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

My Cellphone, My Car, Internet, Headphones/Speakers, Music, A good book, a glass of red Moscato...as long as I have these things my life feels complete.

For fun

Reading, Watching Romantic films, Socialize, Dance, Take pictures, Driving around, playing Scrabble, Eating (yes, I do that for fun too!) I can have fun doing just about anything.

Last read

Currently, I'm reading "The Usual Mistakes" by Erin Flanagan. I'm always reading, so this will change quite frequently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Haitian (Caribbean)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in English, Creative Writing concentration.