Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sillytuba

30 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Let's just jump right in...

In her own words

Let's just jump right in: LIKES - I like to smile and laugh so hard my face hurts - I like to make others smile and laugh so hard their face hurts - random acts of kindness - any time spent with good friends. These days, I'd choose a chill night in over a crazy night out. - cooking for/with friends - classical music: everything about it. Concerts, music history theory, reading music, playing music...it's the gift that keeps on giving (I'm not a musician by trade, just an enthusiast) - travelling, foreign languages, other cultures (appreciating the differences, finding similarities), couchsurfing - my hobby is collecting hobbies. I try something new, then I get obsessed and want to live and breathe it...then I get bored (or injured) and it's on to the next one. Recent obsessions: yoga, crossfit, Muay Thai, Jiu Jitsu, snowboarding...I work all the time now, so I've had to give up most of these and channel my energy into my business. DISLIKES - online communication. It's no substitute for in person interaction - online profiles. A handful of photos and a short statement don't illustrate who we are, just what we want people to think we are......so this Match thing oscillates between being interesting and no fun at all - willingly ignorant people. Don't avoid the news because it makes you sad. There's more to life than beer and hiking I don't believe in "The One" or happily ever after, I'm not looking for a husband because I have no desire to be a wife. I do believe that happiness lies in the present moment, and that any moment is exponentially better when shared with someone you care about. I'm just looking for someone to share a few remarkable as well as forgettable moments with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends.

Favorite things

Cream colored ponies and crisp apple streudels / Doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles... Apfel strudel und schnitzel, ich vermisse Wien Classical music concerts, extremely violent Korean movies, ARCHER!, cooking for friends

For fun

Yoga, mountains, etc (come on, it's Boulder) Foreign films, old old movies (my idea of heaven is a musical...singing and dancing for eternity, yes please!) Documentaries (if it's informative and tragic, I'm in) Playing music (violin, not the tuba)

Last read

Bright-sided - Barbara Ehrenreich Eye of the Hurricane - Rubin "Hurricane" Carter The Evolution of God - Robert Wright Zealot - Reza Aslan Freedom from the Known - Krishnamurti iDisorder - Larry Rose Empire of Illusion - Chris Hedges



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral