
meggieliz1828

26 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just when the caterpillar thought the world was over, it became a butterfly"-proverb

In her own words

I am a very driven person who is passionate about life. I enjoy trying new things and going to new places. I am joining this site for these reasons. I have a job that I have been working so hard at for a promotion that I have lost sight of my personal life a little bit. I am looking for someone who who will go out and experience new things with me. I would like my match to have a good sense of humor, because I really like to laugh. Don't worry about it being one sided though, I have been told I am pretty funny (and a little sarcastic) myself! You also need to be driven in your own life as well, because then we can push each other to be better and help each other succeed in our goals. I don't really know how to describe myself here, because so much of a person's characteristics are based on perception. For example, I could tell you that I am funny, but you may not get my sense of humor. Or maybe I could say that I am laid back and go with the flow, but someone else might think that I am uptight. I guess it's up to you to get to know me and decide for yourself! Basically I just want to get to know you for who you are, and we can go from there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have four dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't say that I frequent any particular "hot spot" all the time. I like to switch it up!

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

TV Shows: Walking Dead, The Office, American Pickers, Dance Moms. I really will watch anything though Music: I was raised on country (and know how to 2 step!) but I like all genres, with the exception of really hardcore rap.

For fun

I am a very active person, and am open to anything from going to museums, going out dancing, seeing the newest movie in theaters, enjoying a nice dinner, or just hanging around the house.

Last read

The Other Queen by Phillipa Gregory - historical fiction about Mary Queen of Scots - really good! Also reread the Hunger Games series again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree