Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Shaeladawn

43 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!This is something totally out of character for me and to tell u the truth my goofy girl friend did it w out my knowledge but I decided ..

In her own words

I'm a very free spirit that likes to enjoy life to the fullest. I would like for my significant other to b my best friend first and formost!! Someone who doesn't take life to serious and likes to laugh!! Someone that I can tell my deepest darkest secrets to and like wise. My children r my life so it would help if they liked kids! Lol!! I have the coolest kids!! I'm thier mom. Hello!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

When I say I that really means I take care of them and feed them but they are my children's . Actually I cannot tell I lie my cat raven and I have a special bond!! We have been through a lot together and I was never n2 cats but he is the coolest

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Im a sunshine girl!!!! I hate being cold. Anywhere warm and clear water. I'm a cancer do thier u have .; but on the other hand I love the energy of manhattan . Even in the winte!! Its beautiful !!!

Favorite things

Ilove a good meal period!! I'd have to say that sushi is one of my favorites. I like and will try almost everything. ALMOST!!! But I love venturing out and finding new hidden spots. Thier are usually the best.

For fun

I work a lot so when I'm not working honestly I'm kind of a homebody. My home is my castle. I love hangin w my kids!! They r awesome!! We're great friends as well . We love to b outdoors and we r all pretty artistic n completely different ways

Last read

I love anykind of inspirational /self help like books. I analyze everything so I have to get down to the nitty gritty.. The world b a better place if everyone at least read one good self help book . It's like it's so simple but some just get it. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have done and still do a little bit of everything. I'm kind of a free spirit so being tied down to one thing would make me nutts! Lol!! I love kids! Well respectful ones.Lol! I've owned a daycare at on point n myilife.but n a nuttshel I started mo
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
From what I've been told I'm an 8 th Cherokee on my dads side and Irish and black Dutch on my mothers. I'm the only one from my mom and dad. They divorced after me , remarried had my half brothers and sisters but honestly I have a dif look
Faith: Other No preference
Well since it only let me choose one I checked Buddhist as u see. I wasn't raised w anykind of spiritual background so once I got older I became very interested in doing my own research . I've read a lot of books on the different beliefs but .....
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference