
samar10

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
The life is so short and I want someone ready to take advantage of every second and make a nice special memory of it.

In her own words

I don’t know how to describe myself more than a normal person want to have an normal life ..yes that what I want ..I want to have a lovely time with my partner full of fun, joy and a new experience for things that we never been through before and together we can make every day a new day for us so we fell that we falling in love more with the help of our memories together

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I allways liked Dogs but unfortunatly I don't have enough time to take care of it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I didn't see alot of places her in US but I sew Las Vigas and I really loved it there and if I will have another chance to travil it will be definieily to las Vigas

Favorite things

I always leave myself free to listen to any type of music , my favorite TV shows are the funny type , my favorite food is the Mexican food because it’s spicy and it’s remained me of the Arabian food.

For fun

I loke to share my free time with some friends watching Movie.

Last read

The last short story that I read was called A Deal with the devil and what I am reading now it’s another short story called a women of virtue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 7'0" (213cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am working for afriend as an HR Admin Asistant, the company is for Internet Service.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I don't realy like to talk about this.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam
I don't realy like to talk about this.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have B.SC degree in English Language, College Of Arts, Baghdad University.