
MDgirltoNJ

33 year old woman | Clifton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We can just say we met in Vegas!

In her own words

I am newish to NJ so I'm looking to have some fun and experience some of the things this state has to offer! I'm looking for someone that likes to have a great time-someone who works hard during the week and plays hard on the weekend! Although nights in can be fun at times, I really like to go out with friends for drinks and to clubs to dance off the work week! I also love sports-praying for a Ravens Super Bowl victory this year!! Buckeyes and Blue Devils round out my top 3...I'm die hard! If you can throw on a jersey and hit up a sports bar on a Saturday and Sunday then we'll get along just great!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the sweetest dog Bella-love her to death!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any place with a beach-Cabo and Aruba are my favorites! And of course the Jersey shore for local weekend fun! Absolutely crazy about Vegas :-) Also, there is no where I'd rather be on Saturdays in the Fall than in the 'Shoe!

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Anything on Bravo (what girl isn't a secret Housewives fan?!) I love house music! Game days in Columbus! Road trips with friends to fun cities! Bar crawls! And of course Bella!

For fun

This varies by season! In the summer you can find me at the shore or vacationing with friends (Vegas baby!) The fall screams football season-Buckeye Saturdays and then Purple Sundays cheering on the Ravens! And I love wine nights :-)

Last read

I love anything by James Patterson-thank God the man averages about 8 books a year. To keep current on that oh-so-important entertainment gossip I love US Weekly and InTouch!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I moved to NJ for a job-I work as a recruiting sales manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 75% Italian and I 100% love that :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree