Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lissie0101

32 year old woman | Garfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just a small girl in a big city trying to find someone special " ~ Marilyn Monroe !

In her own words

Hola So let's see , My name is Lizeth I'll try to keep it short and sweet .. I'm known to be sociable and direct , I learned the hard way that sugar coding never gets you what you want , I like adventure , my motto is you have to try anything once . In my spare time , I love to catch up with my girls , spend time with my family , I'm Latina , so a little Salsa dancing from time to time is a must , you don't need to be an expert , just willing to let loose , and shake ya hips ;) ! I also love quality time with just ME , and a good book ! I'm not someone who is afraid to do things alone , I've traveled by myself and actually had a blast ! I can be sarcastic , so sense of humor is key . I'm a very driven gal, about a year ago I opened up my own business and it has been a roller coaster ride since then , I guess good thing I like roller coasters ! . Although I consider myself to be pretty independent , I'm still a hopeless romantic and a chivalrous man is my kind of man ! So what do I look for in a match ..I must say Drive is key , I like someone who's ambitious about what they want ! Sense of humor is also important bc as my homegirl Marilyn Monroe says , If you can make a girl laugh you can make her do anything ! And if you have a handsome smile to go with it , I'll take that too ! ;) If you're interested , don't be shy and send me an email ! ~ Chau !

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love music. I love how a song can transport you back to a certain memory/feeling or just put in the mood to dance. My favorite artists range from Shakira, Billy Joel, Mr. Blue eyes, Biggie, Mana & Marc Anthonyl...Diverse enough for you??

For fun

I like to be out and about.... museums, broadway plays, tennis, dancing, etc.

Last read

I LOVE to read, I"m part of a book club, constantly reading something new. Favorite reads include, The Alchemist, A Thousand splendid suns, Eat, Pray, Love and as I said I'm a hopeless romantic, so I did get sucked in into the whole Twilight Series !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My business is in the food industry so if you love good food , I'm your gal !
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral