Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RyanO4350

32 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here is a little bit in my own words. I'm...

In his own words

Here is a little bit in my own words. I'm driven and successful. Playful and funny. Honest and Trustworthy, so please don't message me if you aren' t. Thank you. I can be a bit too sarcastic, and I love my life. Just moved into a house in Roswell. I enjoy playing sports and going to Atlanta sporting events, but I'm a huge Steeler fan. I’m a music junkie and I’d love to find someone who I can take to a concert. I love to cook(anything from grilling out to baking), and hang with my friends and family. I am athletic and love to exercise in any fashion. I watch the HBO, Showtime, DIY network, Food network, Cooking, Discovery, and History Channels I love movies(all genres) anywhere. In a house, a theatre, in a car... anywhere! haha I'm a Golf Teaching Professional in Atlanta. I specialize in teaching ages 4-17 and run one of the largest junior golf programs in the country. I definitely have a nerdy side to me. Yes, I went to dragon con 2014. I love sushi, authentic mexican, italian, steakhouses, and finding hidden gems(hole in the wall restaurants) in Atlanta. Oh and I love funny movie quote. What's your favorite movie quote? "Ray Zalinsky: Went a little heavy on the pine tree perfume there, kid? Tommy: Sir, it's a taxicab air freshener. Ray Zalinsky: Good, you've pinpointed it. Step two is washing it out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vortex, Marlows, Bones, Hals,Pure, Downtown Roswell, Genki, Nuevo Loredo, The W, Piedmont Park, Tavern at Phipps

College

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

The Steelers!!!, family, friends, golf trips, Wine Bars, Winery, Tequila, Sushi, a good steakhouse, throwing the frisbee in the park, hanging in the mountains for the weekend, going to the lake, traveling.

For fun

The Mountains, listening to music, cooking, baking, running by the river, love to hangout with my friends, hole in the wall restaurants, watching HBO &amc(walking dead); Showtime series, movies

Last read

Plane Truth, The Children of Hurin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a PGA Golf Professional.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference