Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RSskis

33 year old woman | Westport, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do what makes you happy and be yourself!

In her own words

Born and raised in CT, college in ME, grad school in Atlanta, lived in Jackson, WY for ten years. I am an active person and love to be outside, whether its hiking, playing tennis, kayaking, sailing, running, biking, paddle boarding (I’m sure I’m forgetting many activities), lying in the grass or the sand, or just relaxing with a book. I am a photographer with a medical background. I love what I do- which ends up being a lot of teaching, photo shoots, events and non-profit work. I graduated number one in my class in graduate school and I started my own company 8 years ago. I've been skiing since I was 18 months old. I love mountains as much as I do the ocean, warm weather and cold weather equally. I like dogs more than cats; I try to eat organic as much as I possibly can and love to cook and bake. I love hanging out in my Yoga pants (and using them for what they should be used for). I enjoy wearing my Carhartts as well as getting dressed up. I love to travel and go on adventures, experience and immerse myself in new cultures. If it’s a weekend trip to Vermont or Maine to hike, canoe, sail or relax by the campfire, or a week-long trip to France to walk through a field of lavender or a market or visit every museum (especially the Musee D’Orsay) in Paris, I’m game! I’m looking for someone who can make me laugh until I cry or until my stomach hurts; someone who is romantic and my best friend, and can bring out the best in me and vice versa. We can push each other to be the greatest people we can become. Leaving thoughtful love messages for each other when we’re traveling (hiding them in our bags or on a note on an iPad case). If you’re comfortable with who you are, mature and are not afraid to show your flaws (or even cry in front of me because the Yankees lost the world series), then I’m sure we’ll get along just fine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky to study abroad and travel all over Europe; France is one of my favorite countries. A recent trip was a sailing adventure for 10 days around the BVI- so much fun!

Favorite things

Skis, Camera, Dark Chocolate and my family. :) And quite possibly my iPad, though it pains me to say it...

For fun

I'm happy hanging out at home watching a movie, reading a book, relaxing, and cooking a good meal and just as happy going out exploring, finding a great restaurant and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Love all of Dan Brown's books. Robert Frost is one of my favorite poets (and probably Shel Silverstein). Currently reading the Goldfinch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a professional photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral