
SunnyD0000

45 year old woman | Tallmadge, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 70 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All that you need is in your soul...

In her own words

So, we may have things in common, but what makes the spark? IMO, it comes from physical attraction, a comparable sense of humor, the ability to understand one another and be listened to, the drive to be committed and contribute to the relationship, passion, common interests, and whatever other mysterious things. I'm sassy, spunky, sweet, & sincere. Fun to me is adventure, activity, and creativity. I love traveling and going on road trips to see new things and experience nature. I like to rock-climb, hike, bike, camp, kayak, play volleyball, ski (snowblade), ice skate wobbly, dance...and try new things. I like to make things and pretend to be artistic. I am energetic and like to be on the go. I don't watch TV much, but I love to watch movies. I like to read and do the Jumble and crossword puzzles (like Monday's and Tuesday's). I like to go out to eat and have some cocktails. I love wine, especially German whites, and I love sushi. I love seafood and Mexican food...OK, and I looovve ice cream too. (Even in the dead of winter). I am a variety of things-from camper/earth girl to being part hillbilly, part city girl, part girl next door, part nerd, part handy-woman, dancing queen, night owl, social butterfly, and on and on. I blend. I get along well with men that are adventurous, spontaneous (though cautious also), and have a lot of energy. Have you read The Five Love Languages? If so, you will understand that my primary love language is physical affection, with words of affirmation coming in second. I like a man who smells good, takes care of himself, knows how to express himself be it angry or happy, and who appreciates me for who I am and for my dry/goofy sense of humor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Chicago, any National Park, and anywhere that I haven't been before. I dream about Margarita Island. Do you know it? Locally, I enjoy sushi restaurants, watering holes, Rockin' on the River, & I work & spend a lot of time in Cleveland.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Sushi, seafood, Mexican food, breweries, wineries, road trips, Mexico, National Parks, the Caribbean, climbing rocks. TV shows-The Walking Dead, Scandal, Revenge.

For fun

For fun (aside from the aforementioned activities), I like to meet friends out for dinner/drinks. I enjoy different kinds of atmosphere from hole-in-the-wall-best-frickin-chicken-i-ever-had to posh-more-sushi-please-fine-dining establishments.

Last read

Some well-liked reads: "Gap Creek", "Water for Elephants," I usually read chic lit/drama/suspense. I like some climbing novels like "Into Thin Air." I am always on the look out for a "must read".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job doesn't fit into a normal category!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to Christian non-denominational churches (if I go!), and classify myself as a Believer for sure. I thank God every day for my life, health, abilities, family, friends, house, etc. if I don't fall asleep first.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's degree from The University of Akron.