
earth2carl

32 year old man | Titusville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce...me...

In his own words

After college, the need for adventure drew me out into the world. Eventually though, I needed to return to my hometown to reconnect with family and friends and establish a career. Though overseas travel is not a part of my life right now, I love spontaneity and have a penchant for finding unique experiences close to home. During the workweek I don't mind the routine of coming home to study, grill or watch the latest episode of Homeland but on weekends I prefer to change it up and skip town with the music up and windows down... In a relationship I expect a lot because I give a lot. I wear my heart on my sleeve and though it sucks that it has caused me to get stung a few times, I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm not interested in games, I'm here to find someone that I can connect with on every level and I think this best summarizes what I'm like in a relationship: "A boy makes his girlfriend jealous of other girls; a man makes other girls jealous of his girlfriend." The following isn't necessarily a list of deal breakers, but I'd really like to meet you if: you pass the door test, communicate well and say what's on your mind, have a big personality and feisty attitude, you're an outgoing, animated goofball (gotsta laugh!) you read once in a while (more than just Cosmo or People), you can appreciate a handy do-it-yourselfer, you live between-ish Princeton and Philadelphia, live a healthy and active lifestyle, are adventurous and enjoy the outdoors, you're drug and disease free, you are completely single ("currently separated" doesn't count to me), like the taste of beer, consider yourself careful and selective yet have a healthy appetite for good clean natural fun, you're not obsessed with sports but you at least enjoy a Phillies game now and then, you're not covered in tattoos, you can bring a lot of class and a lot of sass to the table, have a Christian background (I'm not religious but it was a big part of my upbringing so I'd like to find someone who will understand and relate) and you can appreciate this ridiculously long list as a reflection of my knowing what I want.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

near: Philadelphia, New Hope, Princeton, DC far: Barcelona, Interlaken, Munich...

Favorite things

-Heat, Dark Knight, Bronx Tale, Bourne, Anchorman, Hugo, Casino, Goodfellas, Stepbrothers, Mr. Deeds, Other Guys, I Love You Man -The League, Band of Brothers, Homeland, OITNB, Always Sunny -coldplay, kaskade, black keys, deftones....

For fun

I'm a big fan of going out for dinner and drinks, staying in to watch a movie or heading down to Maryland for the weekend to meet up with old friends.

Last read

City of Thieves



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I coordinate medevacs and travel arrangements for the ill, injured, or in some cases...dead!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian but am not practicing; would still like to find someone with a similar background.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Spanish, minor in Biology, NJ firefighter and EMT, currently taking pre-requisites for a nursing program.