Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tgh624

45 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
About me: The following describe me well:...

In his own words

About me: The following describe me well: passionate, loyal, honest, trustworthy, supportive, Intelligent, decisive, giving, affectionate, funny, social (never been called shy :) and most importantly, a good father. I have two teenage daughters ages 13 and 15 (teenagers…..yikes!) who I adore. They spend 50% of their time with me and nothing is more important than helping them prepare for their futures. I like going to the beach (love seafood), the mountains (rafting, hiking waterfalls, the sites, etc) and New York City is one of my favorite places to visit. I have spent a lot of time in the Caribbean and love to vacation down there. I really like to travel and I have been lucky that I have had the opportunity to visit some wonderful places like Europe, Hawaii, most of the mainland US and much more. A lot of travel is in my future and I hope to meet someone who likes to take both spontaneous short trips and well planned larger vacations. I grew up very involved in athletics and I absolutely love sports and attending sporting events. I am up for most any event with college football being my favorite past time. I enjoy tailgating and taking in the gameday atmosphere. I also love music and have a very broad taste in music. Live music is another favorite past time of mine. I am big movie fan and I go to a lot of movies- it’s just better in the Theater. I like to read a lot and learn new things. I have a strong craving for knowledge and find myself spending long periods of time reading about a variety of topics. I have a successful career that I have worked extremely hard to maintain over 23 years. I have a strong passion for the company I have worked with for the last 17 years. The job is very demanding but I have found a good work-life balance. About you: I don’t have a specific criteria but I look for a few things: Honest, reliable/responsible, down to earth, positive, fun, unselfish and honest (yes, it’s listed twice.)  Oh yeah, and you must be imperfect like me because you perfect people scare me ;) I guess I am trying to say I don’t judge folks for their past, I care more about who you are today and where you are going in the future. Finally, I am not one to date multiple women and I am not looking for hook ups. I prefer to meet, see if there is common interest and take it from there. Thanks for reading my profile!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have many but a few local are Angus Barn, North Hills (Mura, Cowfish, etc), Margauxs, Bida Manda and more. I love traveling to NYC, Greater Charleston, Caribbean and other places. NC beaches and mountains are great!!!

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

great food from multiple cuisines. Some Fav movies: The Godfather, Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption, Wedding Crashers..TV: House of Cards, True Detective, Homeland, MadMen, Ray Donovan. College Football/Basketball... My daughters! :)

For fun

I like spending time with my kids, Sporting events, Concerts, Performing Arts, New restaurants, vacations in the mountains or Beach, NYC, Charleston, etc. I am open to a lot of things and very diverse. Being around fun people!!

Last read

Just started "David and Goliath" by Malcolm Gladwell. I love to read!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been with a Local Fortune 500 company for 17 years and have held many positions from Sales and Marketing to Change Leadership.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral