
heisnbrg

29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's our first night in Lima, Peru of a 3 month South American journey. We are surrounded in a bar by angry locals who are blocking the exit

In his own words

Congratulations! You've found the 2nd best guy on match! Although I have no idea who he is or what he looks like, there is definitely someone better than me on here, but the odds of you finding him are so minuscule that you should continue reading... I constantly exist outside of my comfort zone; thus, my comfort zone is continually expanding. I'm an artistic type who enjoys intellectual stimulation which is why I decided to pursue a career in the sciences. My idea of fun is traveling, writing and playing music, playing sports (all kinds, just ask), sitting in good company at a hole-in-the-wall discussing music, literature, culture, and vibing with new people. Medicine is interesting, challenging, and entirely time consuming, and I consciously strive to keep my non-medical identity from falling by the wayside. I'm always looking to discover new music which I've found facilitates engaging discussion with just about anyone, although my tolerance for country and sharp needles is similar. I'm here to meet interesting and insightful people as I'm brand new here from Toronto. Now enough about me. You: pride yourself on having substance, are easy to talk to, can initiate conversation, curious, preferably a creative type, actively seeking adventure, partial to concerts, and warm in nature. I don't take myself seriously most of the time - neither should you! If you can figure out what's wrong with this sentence than their is at least a bit of interest on my part. Oh, and if you find #1 let me know - i want to talk to him.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

*love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

still figuring out the 305. So far Wynwood.

Favorite things

You! Arcade Fire, Wilco, Black Keys, Sonic Youth, Interpol, Fleet Foxes, New Order, DJ Shadow, Radiohead, Pearl Jam... A Confederacy of Dunces, Barney's Version... Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm...

For fun

practical jokes, concerts, playing guitar and keys, talking music, making music, making conversation, tennis, snowboarding, bars...

Last read

Sex, Drugs & Cocoa Puffs: A Low Culture Manifesto (Chuck Klosterman)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Medicine