
DWhiteRCR16

24 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 20 miles of Solon, OH

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to Lie About How We Met

In his own words

My name is Derek, I'm a young IT professional looking to meet a woman who is honest, can maintain a conversation about sports and enjoys the little things in life like a cloudless night sky or no traffic on the way into work. A love of animals is a definite plus as I don't know if I could ever live without a dog. I graduated from Case Western Reserve University in 2012 with a degree in finance and since then I've been working on discovering what I want out of life. I changed careers this past summer and now work as an IT Consultant at a mid-size company in Independence and absolutely love it. My witty sarcasm is borderline brilliant, so hopefully you appreciate that type of humor and are able to take a joke. I'm somewhat introverted, so I can come across as quiet, but that also makes me a good listener. Once I get to know someone I am really easy to get along with. I like to spend time with my friends and fraternity brothers. I have an older brother who has always been my role model and we are very close. I love animals, especially dogs and have a golden retriever mix. I really enjoy auto racing and have raced karts competitively for the past 10 years. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as shooting, hiking, and photography. I am somewhat religious and try to make it to church every Sunday when I'm not away racing. I am a history buff and like to learn about anything from the past. I like to travel when time allows for it, and want to take a vacation to Europe while I am still young enough to appreciate it. Feel free to contact me to find out more about me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

University Circle, West 25th, Mayfield...I like traveling to the Outer Banks, NC or to pretty much any racetrack.

College

Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

If I see an episode of Seinfeld is on tv I know what I will be doing for the next 30 minutes... I like older music, mostly country and 60's or 70's rock bands. Bob Dylan is a favorite. I like to spend time outside or watching a good movie.

For fun

Sporting events are definitely a favorite of mine, even though I'd probably be better off if I'd never heard of the Cleveland sports teams, I follow almost every game. I also really enjoy most forms of racing and love spending time at the track.

Last read

I get in habits where I read a lot, then don't read at all. However, I am almost always in the middle of some book. I love all of the books by Dan Brown and really enjoy adventure/mystery novels such as the Sherlock Holmes series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
While I now spend most of my day working with computers, I definitely don't consider myself a computer nerd.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree