
Classik1965

49 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 100 miles of Santee, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just getting my feet wet

In his own words

I'm very family oriented. I come from what some might condider a big family and we remain close. I love to laugh and I joke around a lot, but I know how to be serious. I enlisted in the military when I was eighteen. I breifly tried some college before I went in, but I had an itch to get out on my own and travel. I got my bachelor's degree, traveled and met a lot of fine people along the way. While I grew up in California since I was 3, both my parents were from the Midwest and it definately left an impression on me. What I consider a good combination of laid back and hard working. I can be a bit old fashioned at times, but in a good way. Yes, women should vote, but please don't be mad if I hold the door open for you. My heroes growing up were my Dad and John Wayne... in that order. My two best friends are guys I've knovn since the 3rd grade. I value my family and my friends the most. I'm number 5 of 6 kids. I had a great childhood. The house was at times a bit noisey, but I miss it. My neices and nephews do their best at putting their parents through what my mom put up with... now i know the reason for the little smile on my mom's face at all the family get togethers. I'm hoping to meet a nice, intelligent woman who is down to earth, independent, speaks her mind, and has a sense of humor. I'd describe myself as honest, loyal and hard working.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets at present.... although I've got to say.. I miss my dog...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Out of the way places.. Off the beaten track. Crowds can be fun, but they can get old really fast. Ireland and Croatia were some of the most beautiful places I’ve been. I haven’t been everywhere and I’d love to see more.

Favorite things

Read a book I find hard to put down. I love the outdoors, camping/fishing. I like trational Irish music.. I can't really sing, but hey, I mean well. Putting legos together with my nephews.

For fun

I like relax and enjoy time spent with family and friends. I like movies, soaking in the sun, taking time to look around and enjoy the people and things around me, share a quiet conversation with someone special.

Last read

Into thin Air



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish, part Belgian and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference