Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Handsome, brilliant, charming, hilarious...and humble

In his own words

My favorite activity - writing about myself....Here goes. I am an active 34 year old business professional born and raised in San Diego. While I have been told that I have a somewhat ridiculous sense of humor, and enjoy finding humor in everyday situations, I also know when to be serious (Most of the time at least). If I hadn't gone down my current career path, I like to think I might have made a halfway decent comedy writer. Maybe one day I'll finally send those draft top 10 lists to Letterman. At the risk of sounding like a ' the most interesting man in the world' commercial - here are a couple random facts about myself: - I have eaten live baby octopus and found it delicious (apologies in advance for members of PETA that might be reading this) - I was once mistaken for a celebrity and provided priority seating at a dining establishment. I know what you are thinking, but no - it wasn't Brad Pitt. - I love game night, and am a world class Apples to Apples player - I am an invaluable asset to any trivia team - as long as the category is 80's movies - I once chased a bear out of a my pajamas.....armed with a flashlight. Seriously. - I do a mean Bill Cosby impersonation In terms of a partner, I'm looking for someone who is down to Earth and fun loving, with strong family values and similar interests. At the risk of sounding cliché - honesty, loyalty, communication and mutual respect are the most important components of a relationship to me. I am looking for someone who knows who she is and what she wants. Bonus Points Awarded for the following: - Sense of Humor - If you don't have one - you probably stopped reading already anyway - Enjoy travel and exploring - While I do enjoy time relaxing at home, I also like weekend getaways and experiencing new places. It doesn't always have to be someplace fancy or exotic, I think it depends less on the location and more on the company that you are with. - San Diego Sports Fan - I enjoy catching a game in person or at home with a group of friends and family. If you aren't a SD fan - I can usually compromise and learn to love your team(s) as well....except the Raiders. Rock - Solid - Dealbreaker. - Enjoys (or tolerates) 1-2 camping trips a year. Don't worry - I can provide projection (see Bear bullet above) - Educated/Career Driven - Someone who is passionate about what they do, but also balances personal and professional goals. - Enjoys giving back - Not necessarily Mother Theresa, but doesn't mind going out to help a good cause now and again. Will you come with me to my next charity event? Shoot me a wink or a quick email if you think we might be a good fit.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities, including camping, hiking and beach/water activities. I am also a die hard San Diego sports fan and enjoy getting out to catch a Padres or Chargers game. When my schedule allows, I enjoy traveling and exploring new places.

Last read

Transfer of Power by Vince Flynn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral