
SudheerHokie

38 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, I guess it's interview time! I mean...

In his own words

Well, I guess it's interview time! I mean really - that's what this is all about. Its kind of like going to buy a car, getting a job, buying a house, etc.....You check out all the options, see what catches your eye and then go from there. If you've gotten this far then either you're blind or my photos have passed the visual inspection. :) Now you need to make sure we have some things in common. I'm actually open to meeting people that have different interests than I do, but you're here to learn about me so here are some random things about me: - I enjoy the simple things in life. - I like the water splash sound my phone makes whenever I get an alert. - My friends and family would consider my best attribute to be my sense of humor - I am a high energy guy. I live life actively. - My favorite subject in school growing up was History - If I had one wish for the World it would be to make it a better place (for me). :) - My favorite sport is Football (Go Bears!) I am looking for someone (and this isn't written in stone or anything): - Outgoing - Fun-Loving - Someone who will go on trips with me anywhere! :) - A woman who knows how to take care of herself (physically and emotionally) - This person will laugh at my jokes (even if they're corny) - Hopefully you can cook (optional/negotiable) :) - Knows how to party and chill! - Who will be there to support me through the good times and the bad. - Most importantly, you have to have great sense of humor. I enjoy spending my free time with my friends and family. I like going out to concerts, sporting events, sports bar. Sometimes I just enjoy relaxing at home . Oh, I also really enjoy food. My favorite place to eat is toss-up between "The Cheesecake Factory" and "Buca di Beppo" My ideal date would be something fun! (i.e. bowling, arcade, laser tag, bumper cars, maybe a sporting event, beer or wine tasting, etc....) Ideally I'd love to find a person that I could one day say these words to: "If I could give you one thing in life, I would give you the ability to see yourself through my eyes, only then would you realize how special you are to me." Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. I am an open book, ask me anything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had a dog when I was little.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas

Favorite things

Food Network, ESPN, Football, Reality Shows, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Shark Tank, Once Upon a Time, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Merlin (BBC TV), Greek, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Xena, Hercules, and a bunch of other things on Netflix.

For fun

Dining out, Going to the movies, bars/lounge, listening to music, watching things on Netflix. It really depends on my mood.

Last read

My e-mail :)....Seriously, it was the last thing I read before I got on this site. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work with the government and I enjoy what I do very much.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the USA. My parents are from India.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Even though I am Hindu, I respect all religions and faiths.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Virginia Tech. Go Hokies!!!