
Softballmom3575

44 year old woman | Carthage, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, lets chat!

In her own words

Hi there, Not sure how to describe myself! One thing I know is I am very passionate about life and my family. I have a beautiful daughter who makes me smile everyday. We have relocated here from CA almost 2 years ago. I live life to the fullest because you never know when it may be your last! I really enjoy all fine red wines, it's a love of mine. Always wanted to open a winery but figured I would drink all my profits! So I will stick to my day job in retail. :) I would really love to meet someone who loves the outdoors, loves to laugh, a positive attitude. Life is to short to be self absorbed and selfish! I stay away actually run away from drama! I love my job and my life . Hope to find someone to laugh and enjoy moments together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Rusty dog is a crazy dog! Love him to death, but he is crazy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still pretty new to NC but our new fav is the Nantahala OutDoor Center in Topton NC.

Favorite things

I actually love going to the senior home. I have a soft spot for seniors. My heart melts when the seniors come into the store shopping.

For fun

I LOVE watching my daughter's softball games. Unfortunately they don't have ASA out here so she does not play as much. CA it was year round. She is a catcher and this kid has an arm on her. Her tag is "Thou shall NOT steal" And it's true!!

Last read

Honestly it would probably be your bio! I love to read a good book, but never seem to find the time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a major retail store. I love it. Never thought I would enjoy retail and that is even after the holiday's!!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I started working when I was 16 years old. I have street smarts! I started my sales career at the age of 17. I am never to old to go back!