

35 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 65 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have an awesome, amazing, and huge family,...

In his own words

I have an awesome, amazing, and huge family, the best nieces and nephews in the world, excellent group of friends, and an all around great life, only lacking one slightly important thing. Live downtown, work in Hudson. Part-time adventurer and private pilot. Family man. Old fashioned values and morals. Easy going and patient, but also focused and self assured. Known to occasionally make people laugh until they cry. Thanks to the demands of my job, I have not been entirely eligible for a long term, serious relationship for a while... And thanks to a lot of hard work, that has now changed. But it's a challenge to meet the right people in bars; Everyone says that, right? So now, everyone from the bar joins this site. Suddenly, Girl-who-couldn't-meet-guy-at-bar meets Guy-who-couldn't-meet-girl-at-bar, and they agree to meet up for a drink. I hope you're laughing hysterically at the irony. I'm looking for a relationship with a girl who's mature but vibrant, intelligent but can have her moments (humility and not taking oneself too seriously is a plus), encouraging, sweet, warm, optimistic, hilarious, and happy. Self portraits are best used in moderation. Bonus points awarded for long hair. Extreme bonus points awarded for not having tattoos...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog or two. If I did, this section would definitely be full of funny stories about them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cleveland neighborhoods are great.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Golf... Sorry girls. Vacation. New Brita filters. Full tanks of gas.

For fun

Go Cavs

Last read

Currency Wars (Rickards), Book of Ecclesiastes (Bible), Oil!, FAR/AIM 2014, a riveting thrill ride covering federal regulations on private aviation...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish, Italian, and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm thinking that a worthwhile relationship should have shared beliefs about life's fundamentals and outlook. This should be more than just vaguely important to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral