
1blue_skies1

40 year old woman | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was made for life’s adventures!

In her own words

Yes, that's Dianna with two N's... So, you want to know a bit about me. If someone were to ask me "Where are you from?" my answer would be predicated on where I am at the moment. Being that I've lived abroad for 10 years and just returned a year ago from the Bay area - at the start of my travels my answer was "Woodinville" but quickly learned "Seattle" was more commonly known. And actually, Seattle defines me quite nicely. Seattle and its unique seven hills - like my different approach to each day of the week. Seattle and its sports team - as an avid baseball and football fan, I look forward to baseball's opening day and football's kickoff. Seattle and its variety of food and spirits-there's not a food I won't try or a bottle of wine I won't open, but my favorites are Mexican and a deep red glass of vino. The next commonly asked question typically is "What do you do?" Its all about technology, but work does not define me, or anyone for that matter. So, in the off hours, I generally do things on a whim like a quick trip to Vegas to quiet a blackjack fix, or a trip to the coast for a seaside picnic, but more often than not, I enjoy spending time with friends and family. My favorite thing is to challenge myself, and that means I stay active and make a constant effort to meet new people and try new things. I work hard and play hard! As a partner you won’t find anyone more loyal and compassionate than me. I’m very good at getting out of my comfort zone and adopting new perspectives, so I will always try to understand yours. My partner is also my best friend and that means we are there for each other through thick and thin. I am serious about my life and my priorities. When I am in a relationship, I treat it like my job in the sense that I will work hard to keep it going and maintain a sustainable connection with the one I love. The most attractive characteristic in a man is self-confidence. If he can be comfortable in his own skin in a self-sufficient way that tells me he can take care of himself and also be there for another person. It’s hard to branch out if you don’t have a stable foundation, so my match is also intrigued by adventure and enjoys facing unique challenges. He makes the most of his resources and has a great job, sense of humor and knows how to have a good time and enjoy life for what it’s worth!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I frequent Ruth Chris and Matador for food and drinks. I have enjoyed my travels in Europe and Africa.

Favorite things

I love music, conversation, family, friends, great wine and my passport. I also love 80’s, classic rock, DMB, SiIversun Pickups and pop for music.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, art & wine walks, going to the ocean, CrossFit, yoga, going out with friends and sporting events.

Last read

Classic Jane Austin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a large Tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
A little of this & that ... English, Scottish, Hungarian & Sicilian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Psychology degree