
MadAboutIslands

45 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets talk about You!

In his own words

Intelligent, well-traveled and mature man that enjoys reading, art and being creative, a good conversation with a bottle of wine, listening to the rain on the tin roof, dogs and Stand-Up paddling. I work in sustainable real estate development in relatively remote areas and really like what i do, because in many cases allows me to help others realize their dreams and change their lives dramatically, and do something good for the planet at the same time. I get to spend time in amazing places and want a partner to enjoy my time with. Are you the one? I miss having a good partner and friend, someone that expects and gives trust, that loves affection and openness. You are outgoing, happy, with little or well managed baggage. I love a great smile, a kind demeanor and a willingness and ability to live with other cultures. A good wit and the ability to carry a conversation is a must, as well as an interest in what happens in the world around us. Republicans need not apply, I'd like someone that is educated and has an open mind, is active and likes to experience new things. You should be hands-on, love the ocean and nature. You could see yourself run a small island resort in the future, or do somethings else that is out of the box.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Fiji, Bali, San Francisco

Favorite things

Love, Sunsets, laughter, seeing others succeed, watching kids experience the world around them, experiencing nature, feeling nurtured and loved, friends, learning, thinking. Dogs, old growth forest, good music, art, wood, designing places and spaces.

For fun

Reading, Travelling, Water sports, Spending time with friends, good movies, long walks. Being creative and developing beautiful spaces (homes, gardens).

Last read

"Where China goes, goes the World", "The next decade" by Friedman, "Spontaneous Happiness"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Graduate degree
MA in Organizational Psychology.