
woodsrichard

37 year old man | Lehigh Acres, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a gentleman that loves to have fun. I dont like unfaithful people so if that is you dont bother lookin been there done that.

In his own words

I am a college student. I did construction my whole life until the drop in the market. I now work for Sam Galloway Mazda and Edison State college and am bettering myself in everyway i can . I am looking for someone to settle down with no games just good company and enjoying life. I like to have fun whether its going to a baseball game or the beach. Occasional stops at bars along the beach. I was a bartender for 5 yrs on Fort Myers Beach so I like to visit sometimes. I am very spontaneous, I will try almost anything once. One of my dislikes are cheaters I was married to one for 13 years and was completly faithful to this person. (I worked out of town a lot and we just got together way too young) I would prefer not to go down that road again. Other than that I really just don't want to do the bar scene to pick up girls. Its hard to get to know someone that way. So I will see where this goes.

His interests

Cooking , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any type of sporting events mma, baseball, football. Its fun to go watch a game and have a couple of drinks. I also like to shoot pool and go to the beach.

Favorite things

I am a steak, hamburger, and pizza type person. I like almost all sports and played all of them in high school. I enjoy going to the beach occasionally. I like any type of comedy when it comes to movies, laughter is the best way to unwind.

For fun

Anything fun and I like trying new things such as roller coasters or skydiving.

Last read

A book on statistical methods.. Didnt understand most of it but I read it for class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I also work for the college as a tutor part time and sam galloway mazda full time.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am a junior in college almost to my business management degree, associates in the arts, and an accounting degree.