Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

trigger_happy07

38 year old woman | Cedar Creek, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Night Owl seeks same to share 2 AM outings at I-Hop to "People Watch" followed by lazy Saturday Mornings cuddling in bed.

In her own words

I love laughing, my kids, the outdoors and sketching at I-Hop at 2 AM! I garden at night, because I love the silence and the sound of crickets while I'm doing it. I also clean house in the evenings because there are fewer people following me around messing it up again! I am slightly competative and love a friendly debate from time to time. I crave adventure, and would love to meet someone who wants to travel making memories that we can talk about years from now. On the romantic side I have great respect for a man who not only doesn't EXPECT sex, but even takes the pressure off of me, by "putting the breaks on" HIMSELF when things get too heated too early in the relationship. I am not a supporter of the current trend of the "First Date Fling" which seems to be so common place, & expected any more. A physical relationship should be earned through respect and trust. I want to meet someone who WANTS to know me as much as I WANT to know them. I crave pillow talk and casual conversation, asking silly questions and answering them as well, because there's nothing more romantic than knowing that your partner KNOWS you, and WANTS to know more about you every day. Besides, aren't we all just accumulations of funny quirks, silly habits and personal opinions anyway? I feel that romance and foreplay are a combination of compassion and respect and how you treat each other ALL day EVERY day. Not just in words or gifts but in actions as well. On a personal note, I aspire to be the best mother, daughter, friend and lover that I can be, while still maintaining my own identity. So far, this has been my hardest challenge. I don't want to change my partner,nor do I want to be changed, rather I look to appreciate each others differences and learn to live with them while creating a new relationship together. I have bad habits, and baggage but at my age, who doesn't? I have a quirky sense of humor, as I tend to find life itself somewhat of a cruel joke, as well as a blessed miracle. On a lighter note, I prefer the following things over the alternatives.. pens, trucks, vanilla, dogs, horses (over people,) babies, A&M (over UT,Sorry Austinites, but it does make for an interesting competition) I love to fish under a willow tree, catch crawdads with a piece of bacon on a string, climb any tree that isn't too tall to jump down from, play hide and seek or "sardines" in the dark, and to bury my nose in a horse's coat breathing in that combination of dirt,sweat, and grass that is so uniquely "horse." My match would be someone financially stable, and career minded but not so set in his routine that he isn't willing to make sacrafices to spend time with me; Light hearted, open minded, comfortable in his own skin, attractive (to me, not just to himself) wants what he already has, is always open to experiencing new things, and has confidence but lacks cockiness. He should believe in compassion and kindness, love and dedication, firmness but fairness, and above all HONESTY and INTEGRITY. I would love to meet someone who believes in a mother staying home to raise young children at least until school age. I am willing to work to help support the family but have enjoyed staying home with my young children, and would like to be able to continue doing so, especially if my partner also has children. I feel the world needs more "stay at home parents." Now, the "Deal Breakers" : If you are missing teeth; take your weekly shower on Saturday; the only part of your body not tattooed is in a place that you can't show the preacher, or you relate to all of Jeff Foxworthys "Red Neck Jokes" MOVE ON! If you only talk back to the voices in your head when they ask direct questions; or the bodies buried in your back yard were NOT ones that you DISCOVERED when you moved in, MOVE ON!! Last but not least, if you are currently married, but still date, MOVE ON!!! Perhaps there are a few other traits that i could live without but im willing to discover them the hard way. Are you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would take my match horseback riding. I love to eat at new restaurants, but mostly enjoy steak. For a date, i prefer the coffee shop. to have fun and flirt, the bar. fav. vacation spot, Durango. Never been to Montana but always wanted to go.

Favorite things

fav.things.. appetizers, periwinkle, giraffes, horses, babies, baby dwarf bunnies, desperate housewives, great jeans, country dancing, working outside, playing with my kids, loving my partner, laughing, singing, jokes, art, pizza, snow, .

For fun

My fav. things are & are not limited to (in no specific order); music, art, movies, dancing, romance, restaurants, singing, chatting online, computer games, fishing, casual hiking, cuddling, kissing, travel, time with my kids, & MANY other things.

Last read

the measure of a man by sidney poitier. am still reading it in my spare time with 3 kids......ha ha ha. Porn for women (funny book) without a concience (about psychopaths) A Prairie Home Companion Joke book.. (OMG that book is hillarious!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Hoping to return to school in some artistic capacity, but being that I recently divorced, and was a stay at home mom for the last year, Ill be back in the job market soon as well.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im a virtual plethera of backgounds, but more than half of them are european. As a matter of fact, my mother just did our family tree on a website, and found ancestors all the way back to the year 800 in Europe. I also have a lot of Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in most aspects of most religions. I have never understood why there are so many religions out there that claim to be so diferent from one another. Don't they all teach the same basic principals? Love one another and behave yourself!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started college twice and twice was forced to withdraw. I am hoping to make a go of it again, and this time... FINISH!