Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My famous saying " This should be good." ;-)

In her own words

Hello ;-) I am a funny,smart and loving Minnesota girl. I like to send time with family and friends and enjoy the outdoors. My weekends are spent with family up at the cabin or in WI ( yes I am a Packers Fan). I like to cook and bake. My taste tester says I'm the best. I love kids (I have two little "wardens" who own me) and even still baby sit ( I call it birth control and a baby fix.) I love to laugh and have a good time. Jokes are always good, but seriousness can be dealt with. I have been burned in the past (okay..who hasn't?) but that hasn't stopped me from trying to find someone who just wants to spend time with me and be with me and treat me like a Queen. I'm not demanding and controlling and can handle a lot. I'm honest and sometimes too blunt, but kind but it is what it is. My coworkers love to see me Monday mornings to update them with stories from my family over the weekend. I'm really close to my parents and one sister. Without my family I am nothing, my parents raised me to be able to paddle my own canoe, but I'm tired of paddling alone. I am a bit of a Daddy's girl, I am the oldest, and he's the only guy that can make me cry on a dime. I am type A personality. I like to have a plan and ,stick to with, with room for change of course. I like to fish, and I am okay with hunting, I just choose not to. The guys in my family hunt and I'm cool with that. Me Guns=bad times. If I'm holding a gun something really bad has to be happening and I cant aim for anything. TRUST ME!!! Sarcasm and witty are two things that I am without a doubt. But I'm sure you already guessed that. This is a work in progress so if you have questions feel free to ask...oh by the big hobby in my family is that we are beekeepers. Yes I get stung, yes it hurts and yes four letter words come flying out of my mouth, But it is a REALLY cool hobby :-) Its something that my dad and I do together. Don't worry I don't expect you to come to the bee yard with me and help. I like Chick Flicks ( if they don't end up together in the end..its a terrible movie), 80's movies and action movies. Either watching at home or out is fine with me TV: I watch too much TV, but thats what DVR is for. My future Mr. Right had better be able to watch Golden Girls with me. Two episodes MAX then he can have the remote. I'm willing to compromise on things, but relationships are a two way street and not two one ways either :-) I know that relationships take work from both parties and I'm done trying to do the work of two people. As long as the other person knows that you love them and want to be with them everyday And aren't going anywhere when you hit an ice patch in the road and can show them that, that's all a person should want. And that's what I want. At the end of the day all I want is someone who wants me for me and accepts me for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

I've been bitten by two dogs, so REALLY big dogs are kind of scary but little dogs are more my style. I would love a Yorkie but I'm not home enough. Siamese cats are totally up my alley...they have an attitude that I love. My way or the Highway :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Cabin in Northern MN, WI with family, Cancun Mexico, a favorite of mine is in my bed reading a good book :-)

Favorite things

Music: All kinds but Country is #1, my sister and I play name that tune and its a tough game, we grew up on it. My camera is high up there on the list. I love taking pictures its awesome. And the Green Bay Packers ;-)

For fun

Up at the lake with family, or in WI with family and friends, or in a Bee yard. Shopping. Reading a good book, holding down the couch watching a movie. Cooking or Baking. Walking around the park, hanging out with friends and a nice cold drink

Last read

Oh the last good book I read..The Help. I love that book But I'm willing to try reading new things. But Sci-fi and horror are not my cup of tea. I already have weird dreams I dont need help in that department. Im always looking for a good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Senior Pharmacy Tech for company that had been in business for over a 100 years (bet you can't guess which one.) I've been with the company for 12 ½ years and have been at the same location for 4 years. I've got LOTS of stories :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Dutch, Polish, Indian and Norwegian. I can be sassy and feisty and bossy. I blame my parents!! :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Born and raised Catholic..but that doesn't mean that I'm up at the crack of dawn on Sunday morning going. I take a lot of rain checks.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
University of Wisconsin~Oshkosh