Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Aside from being the standard cookie cutter...

In his own words

Aside from being the standard cookie cutter nice, funny, caring...yadda yadda guy...I feel like there is a good reason everyone isn't madly in love with everyone else on this site. No one is perfect, just a matter if you are perfect for each other. So heres a list of things that might make me, me. I have a not so secret obsession with wearing socks, even in the heat of summer. No, I'm not that guy who wears them with sandals. Also, I'm slowly breaking that trait. Sometimes I would rather watch a movie I have already seen than risk watching a new movie I'm not so sure I'll like. The beeping noise from microwaves drives me nuts so I stop everything with 1 second left. At least once a day I have to explain to someone how what just happened, also happened in an episode of The Office. After lunch and dinner I have to eat something with chocolate in it, its just what I do. I'm very clean, piles of laundry make me anxious so I feel like I'm doing laundry almost every night. Same goes for dishes. I think it should be required to submit one bad photo of yourself. My level of interest in video games is probably less than yours. I'm very happy spending a weekend at home and just as happy going out with friends. I'm a big do-it-yourselfer, if I can make it instead of buy it I'll probably try to. That goes for food too; trying new restaurants can be a lot of fun, but so can making dinner yourself. I'm not claiming I can cook, but I try. I like beer, I like to make beer, and I really like to drink whiskey. Sharing my Faith with someone would be wonderful. I like to be outside - skiing in the winter, on the water or out for a run or bike ride in the summer. I'm a sports fan - Vikes, Wild and Twins...I dont really get basketball? My family has got together for dinner every Sunday for as long as I can remember, I think its an Italian thing? Its also making me cringe how many times I've typed "I" or some form of it. This is 50/50. Its also about you you. I'm very close with my family, with that being said - my family drives me up a tree. I still love them though. Can't say enough about my friends, just simply amazing people. I work full time as an electrician and part time as a firefighter/EMT; I'm thankful to have the opportunity and abilities to do what I do! My schedule is full and often unpredictable, but not too full or too unpredictable, ya know? It's a fair warning at least... I'm a homeowner and I love having a place to take care of and make my own. Its also opened my eyes to the fact that I'm in a good place in my life, but I'd also like to share it with someone. The right someone. With all that being said, I'm just looking forward to meeting someone to share all of life's adventures with!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I am a vacation home for my brothers dog from time to time. I'd love to get a dog someday soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Superior and being anywhere my phone won't ring. Also, tailgating a Dave Matthews Band concert is fun.

Favorite things

Italian food and wine. Chocolate after every meal. The Office and Steve Carell. Ron Swanson. Honesty and loyalty.

For fun

Music! I spend far to much time playing the guitar. I have about 7, its ridiculous, I know. Otherwise I golf, run, fish, downhill ski, skate ski, ice skate and mountain bike.

Last read

Last thing I read was The Lost Symbol...not his best work...otherwise Angels and Demons and The Da Vinci Code were both great!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I graduated from college in 2008 with a degree in Construction Electricity - simply put, I'm an electrician! I've also recently started as a part-time firefighter/EMT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Swedish and Irish. Its a pretty fun time.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and attended a Catholic school. Don't let that scare you away though, I'm my own person but it plays a role in my life!
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Construction Electricity, I also spent some time at the U of M. I take continuing ed classes for both of my professions.