Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bluelight818

26 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
How do you like them apples?

In her own words

I have a lot of love to give and I'm looking to make some memories. I love to laugh and I am easily amused. I work hard and I like to balance that out with being outdoors as much as possible. Climbing is a big passion of mine and one day I hope I am able to travel the world doing so (for fun). I grew up dancing all throughout school (modern, jazz, lyrical and contemporary) and I've recently gotten back into it. I'm planning on going back to school in the spring to finish up my degree in Psychology. Before I became a hairstylist, I was a behavioral and adaptive skill therapist for children and adults with autism and other developmental disabilities. It's important to live up to your full potential. I'm into cooking, chicken parmesan is my specialty. If you're lucky it may be followed by a chocolate chip cheesecake. I'm a sucker for sunsets and sweets. My family is amazing and my Dad is my rock. I'm beyond appreciative for all of the things I have learned from him. I'm looking for someone who's always ready to do something fun, or just ready to be mellow on the couch after a long day. I'm looking for someone who knows how to laugh and knows how to make me laugh. I want someone who knows how to challenge me in the right direction and who I can inspire to be better. I want to learn everyday and continue to evolve in every aspect of my life. I can sometimes take too long to get ready and I can never decide where I want to eat, If you can manage that- we'll be golden! Haha

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little wired hair terrier named Foxy

Favorite things

Climbing, Hiking, Road Trips, Cozy time, Movies, Sandwiches, chai tea lattes, my dog- just to name a few.

For fun

In my free time mostly I like to climb and dance. Sometimes you can catch me at a swap meet early on some sunday mornings and I love to find new restaurants to check out.

Last read

The four agreements, Into the wild, The fault in our stars and currently reading Looking for Alaska.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hair Stylist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Russian, Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree