
samnjst

56 year old man | Matawan, NJ, USA | Seeking women 44-65 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Computer professional with an MCSE. 4 black...

In his own words

Computer professional with an MCSE. 4 black belts in Karate. Love to workout. I like travel and have been on 17 cruises. I am on this site after becoming single again from a long-term relationship. Most people describe me as caring, fun, down to earth, loyal, giving, driven, empathetic, straight forward and honest. I feel that at this stage in life and at my age, I believe that games are for time wasters and what really matters is to find unconditional love--I guess you could compare it to the type of love that one gives and receives from their pets or hopefully from the ones that are most important in their life. I have a close friend who summed it up best--"In this life you are blessed if you find someone who loves you to death and accepts you for everything that you bring to the table--both good and bad--for that is what makes us all individuals and human." Perhaps it is a tall order, but in my opinion it is worth waiting for--we have to make the best of what life hands us! I come from a humble beginning and in the past and along the way, I have forgot that from time to time. I am here to say that I am glad that I have found my way back and realize now what really matters. I am looking for someone who has this same philosophy. Someone who does not judge someone for where they have been, where they are, but more importantly realizes that it is most important where they are going and how they treat others that matters the most. And to truly break up the seriousness of this self-summary---someone who realizes that karma does come back at you if you do not do live life by a certain set of values.....

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts...I have 4 black Belts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga. Born and raised in Manhattan. interest in Horology, Hsing yi and Tai Chi and an excellent dancer...can you keep up?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Halifax, The Caribean, Tenerife, Europe, NYC, the Jersey Shore. Ever notice how Dolphins love the Women on Match?...Must be contrived

Favorite things

Indian, Japanese, Italian, Spanish Food. Full Gamit of Music from Clasical to Disco! Been on 17 cruises with another one scheduled for late August. Get payed over 6 figures to study.

For fun

Travel, Hiking, My shore home, gym, Martial arts, dining out,been on 17 cruises,Europe over 20 times primaily Tenerife where my father was born....Used to Summer there, Movies, Reading, Big screen TV, Museums, theatre, Dancing etc...

Last read

NYT's,Forbes,The Post online, The Economist. Currently Enrollled in Netapp University.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
MCSE Storage Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral