
RayRay29WU

31 year old man | Golden Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
You think you know? You have no idea!

In his own words

A few words to describe myself are passionate, intelligent, caring, witty, sarcastic, sincere, and brutally honest. I am not a person that is into childish games(flirty games are ok). Things that I care about are other people, my success, the success of others, and the potential of others. I have a very sarcastic personality, but it is not abrasive. I am very much a people person who dedicates himself to fostering interpersonal relationships and making the most out of every opportunity. I am confident in myself and feel everyone should be as well. I am a huge food-lover. My passion is food and everything that goes into it. If I'm bored you'll probably see me watching a documentary about food/health/etc. Any chance I have to try something fresh, new, organic i'll do it. Thanks for stopping by my page and if you think we'd click, click the email button and write a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally in San Diego i trend towards North Park, South Park, and Little Italy. You won't find me much in Downtown, aside from a drink after work or the beach towns. Just not my scene. IF you like little hipster dive bars we'd probably have good times

Favorite things

I spend most of my TV time watching channels that I can learn from such as HGTV, TLC, etc. I'm fairly into clothes and fashion. I like to look nice and like my home to look nice. I usually eat really healthy, but I love Buffalo Wings!!

For fun

Getting myself a bicycle soon so I can explore the coastline of SD 25 miles at a time. Always trying to do something active, but when it comes down to it, I'm a nerd. I like to give back and give kids basseball lessons. SNOWBOARDING and Golfing!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Some grad school...realized a PhD in my field wasn't what i wanted to do in my life and followed the things I'm passionate about.