Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sunshinebid

50 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-51 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where is my special reward?

In her own words

Hello, I'm a down to earth kind of a woman that loves everything in life...from just taking an easy at home with family and friends and a Pilates class to a good movie and a nice dinner. I am a positive person and always try to look at the cup half full and not to judge anyone if I don't agree with their actions. I've been divorced for over three years, so I think it's time to find that special man that can complement my life. I'm proud to say that I am a honest, respectful, affectionate, confident, charming, with good family values and with a great sense of humor. I think I would date "myself"...lol I love being outdoors, doing just about everything from art shows, home shows, yard sales, flea markets, museums, live concerts, paintball, bike riding, gardenning, going to the beach, sailing, weekend getaways and the list goes on... I am very open-minded to trying new things as well. When it comes to work, I keep my business usually to regular hours so I can enjoy life too. I love to travel and I have been to many states in the US and to different countries too. I enjoy a wide variety of music, from country, classic rock, blues, jazz, some rap, reggae to Bossa Nova (I was born and raised in Brazil, but have been in this country for 21 years). I also love to dance and all sorts of rhythms. I wouldn't like to get into the type of man I am hoping to meet, but since my kids are grown and living their own lives, I'd prefer to meet someone in the same stage in life as I am, however I'd be opened to date someone with children. I'm just looking for a nice, fun, good hearted and special man that would like to share his life with someone . But honesty and integrity are very important to me in a man. All I know is that if your out there, I will find you! And if we meet and connect, that's when we will know. Well... maybe after a couple of dates..lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I used to be only a dog person until recently adopted a cat (can't have dogs where I live), and I'm amazed with this new little creature...We just bonded and I'm loving it!

Favorite hot spots

Love the bbq at Chima Steakhouse...a salad, chicken wings with a glass of wine, and there's a little Colombian or Argentinian place on E. Sunrise Blvd that has an awsome steak, just can't remember the name...lol

Favorite things

I love to travel, anywhere, from a weekend away to the Keys, a long trip abroad or a cabin in the mountains...as I said, anywhere and anything when we are happy and with the right person

For fun

When we are happy, anything feels right and fun, even an ice cream watching a good movie alone...

Last read

Aleph by Paulo Coelho is what I'm reading now...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I can tell more if we meet...
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral