
specialfx84

30 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tagline! You're it.

In his own words

I'm a Denver native transplanted into Boston... hmm well 12 years ago so I guess that makes me a local guy. I'm easy going and down to earth (is that cliche enough for a dating website?). I could say that I am fun and always looking for a good time, but really, who doesn't think they are and who isn't looking for a good time? I'm a pretty liberal and openminded person and would look for someone much the same. I'm an athletic guy and enjoy the excitement of competition and try to keep myself occupied and on my toes. I try to maintain my independence and for me, it's an important part of who I am. Love to read, don't do it nearly enough. Love to go out and socialize and see the world. Ideally would love to gain some time in my life to travel the world, see the things I'm missing. Things I don't like... fruit flies, green peppers, the crosswalk near my bedroom window that insists on proclaiming "the walk sign is on, the walk sign is on", closed mindedness, masspike tolls, gas prices and mean grocery store cashiers. Other than that, I think we're good to go. Lived out in central Mass, went to school in Boston and found work here so this is where I'm planted. About my date you say? Kindness is paramount. The type of kindness that permeates through the simple formalities of politeness to the world and takes hold in every aspect of life. Fun and all the while balanced with priorities in life and some degree of self assuredness. I'm also quite a big fan of smiling, sooooo if you make me laugh (or more importantly if we make each other laugh) I'd be a pretty happy camper. Would love to do outdoors things just as much as indoors. Sincerity is probably the most endearing quality that we have. With it, all others seem to fall into place.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Love seafood, despite a recent unfortunate event involving some red tide mussels. Love to play tennis, if you do (or even just aspire to) that's about 2,983 points in my book.

For fun

Everytime I think I'm an outdoors guy, I find myself relishing in the opportunity to make a it a quiet night with a movie. So I'll take both... and some fries with that.

Last read

US magazine, OK! Magazine, Woman's World, Glamour and Women are from Venus, Men are from Mars. But really, The Audacity of Hope. Currently reading The Man Who Loved Children, as depressing as it may be, it's quite interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Research Scientist for a pharmaceutical company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
A mutt through and through. German, Jamaican, Swiss, Puerto Rican and Crucian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference