
BT_AZ

37 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Love is like Art- it's not just about what you see it should be about how it makes you feel! Happy, Exciting & Peaceful all at the same time

In her own words

I'm usually pretty good with expressing myself & communicating in general so here it goes... About Me: I am a very honest, fun, loving and loyal person! I try having balance in all that I do. I like nice things and am one who likes to be aesthetically pleased. Money is not the most important thing in life but I work hard to maintain a lifestyle that is fun & comfortable. In the same breathe I pay attention to staying grounded and being down to earth. I love to love & think when it all comes down to it, all you have in life are memories and relationships. So with that being said I surround myself with fun positive friends and family. I like being social- going out to dinners, having dinner parties, going to watch sports, having board game night, etc. I also enjoy staying home relaxing with my dog, reading a book, gardening, sewing, being creative and watching movies. I love traveling & getting out of the summer heat on weekend getaways is one of my favs! I think being humble, having class, respect, manners and thoughtfulness is a good key to life. Who I am Looking For: Someone who has is actually looking for a relationship filled with passion & fun. Some who wants a friend and partner to enjoy life with! I want someone that likes the finer things in life but can also have fun roughing it on a camping trip. I take care of how I look and feel my partner should do the same. Chemistry with a partner is very important to me (cliché I know) but I am also looking for a connection on more than one level. I do want to build a home and create a loving family in it. I'm not looking to get married or have babies tomorrow but it is what I want in my life so it is important that I put my time & energy into someone who wants them same thing. I need someone who can communicate and is looking forward to growing as an individual & as a couple. Life is about having fun and enjoying all that you can. I am doing it but now I just need to find my man who wants to enjoy it all with me....To live without love is not to live and I want to live life to the fullest!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to restaurants with good food, drinks, and ambience. I also enjoy going to Suns, Diamondback & Cardinal games, and sport bars to watch football. I like traveling to Mexico, Cali, and the White Mountains for long weekends.

Favorite things

My favorite movies ranges from Making the Grade to James Bond. Music- Bob Marley to Deep Dish. TV- Property Brothers to Mad Men. Food- pizza to crab. Books- A New Earth to Kane & Able.

For fun

I like going to brunch, going out to HH & dinner, shopping, & visiting museums. I love being outdoors when the weather is nice whether it be gardening, hiking, having picnics or BBQing. I like watching home improvement shows & playing board games

Last read

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a staffing coordinator & compliance manager for a medical staffing firm
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mexican, Scottish, Welsh. I thankful for the Mexican Culture in my life. Good food, good people... good times! I have a diverse family and am very grateful for that. I think it has allowed me to grow up into a well rounded woman
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Whatever works for people... as long as they are good and true to themselves and don't push their beliefs on others. I strive to be positive and grateful so I can stay grounded and humble
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wish I would have taken school more seriously, but I learn where I can and surround myself with intelligent & successful people. I try to learn from them through the experiences & knowledge they share.