
Soulful_LA

34 year old man | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
The World Is Not Enough

In his own words

I want somebody that understands there is more to life than how much is in your 401k and how many sqft your house is but still feels like a million bucks with her Margiela's on and dreams (or owns lol) a case study house. A girl that can spot a vintage ysl dress from a mile away and is highly allergic to forever 21. A girl that would rather check out MOCA than The Getty. A girl that doesn't say "i'm over clubbing", but loves dive bars just as much as SBE joints. A girl that doesn't take 14 hours to get ready but looks like she did (wait is that even possible?). A girl that must travel with evening wear but can go 72 hours without a flat iron. I would love a girl that is well traveled but wouldn't mind adventuring with one that isn't. Before I go on any further about my pink pony wish list I'll say that I'm honestly just looking for someone to make me smile when I see her and laugh when she burps. I'm not sure if 4k characters is enough, or is 4k too many to describe what I want in a soulmate. But if you're reading this now and having a moment it might just be fate haha (extra cheese)! But if we don't have a white picket fence and 2.6 kids maybe it wasn't meant to be and we can just become bff's or better yet frenemies. If you've made it this far you can prob get an idea of the type of person I am. Extremely open minded go with the flow type but I have a clear vision and know where I want to go in life. Crazy train leaves the station every 30 minutes... =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I love most animals especially dogs. If you don't like dogs I don't like you so stop reading this now haha!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a bit in life and kinda like the uncertainty and spontaneity of new places so I don't really have any old favs. But if I had to pick, I'll take any place sunny.

Favorite things

Whoa, I just checked every box for common interests lol. Music genre is whatever mood I'm in or want to be in at any particular time, of course pref to hiphop. TV is HBO/ESPN/Bravo/A&E/Food/History/Sundance. Food is either street carts or michelin *

For fun

Swimming w/ sharks & dancing w/ the devil. Reading randomness on wiki while drinking out of a coconut w/ sand between my toes. Getting dressed up to paint the town black. In essence enjoying life w/ prodigious people! the usual museums/movies/blah

Last read

Larry King's bio and Jay-Z Decoded. My reads are super eclectic w/ the only constants being Vanity Fair, The LA Times, GQ, and 944 cause it's free and everywhere.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've hired fired, been hired fired lol, and been unable to answer the question what do you do. I've made too much money worked for free. My life not my employment defines me...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm catholic but believe that whatever helps you to live right, whether its praying to J.C. on Sundays or not eating bacon wrapped hot dogs. Right is right, wrong is wrong.
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Some college No preference