Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

texasgirl0008

37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl Next Door

In her own words

In an effort to mitigate any brain cramping from too many words on the page, I've decided to take the short and sweet approach here to hopefully communicate what is I'm looking for in a relationship. Me: Strong in faith, intelligent, loyal (sometimes to a fault), driven, witty, fun, outdoor lover, traditional and family oriented. You: Hopefully some of those same qualities thrown in the mix. I absolutely love someone who is intelligent, witty and can make me laugh. Liking Aggie football scores serious bonus points. I take a lot of pride in my work/career and my relationships in general. I prefer others that take that some sort of pride in their lives. Additional bonus points for: -Knowing the difference between 'your' and 'you're' -Using correct grammar in general -Not referring to me as 'babe' or 'hun' before we've even had a chance to exchange gramatically incorrect emails. -Spending less time getting ready than me (Yes, I'm speaking to all your metrosexuals out there. Not for this girl.) ;) -Owning a pair of boots (definitely not required but doesn't hurt your chances) So I'm obviously kidding (kind of?), but in all honesty, I take this process seriously as my job takes up a lot of my time during the week. If you aren't serious about dating, marriage and having a family (including but not limited to having more children), please move on to the next girl. I'm not looking for a fling. My house is in order and I'm looking for someone to help complete it. Now that the 'serious' talk is over, I think the rest of this will have to be sorted out over a cocktail/coffee and conversation since we all know that's the best way to get to know someone anyhow.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hole in the wall places like Kay's or the Firehouse and smaller get togethers with my friends, wherever that may be.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Country music (Texas country and George Strait), my boots, mexican food, wine, riding horses, fishing, traveling, college football, Hill Country, NYC, anywhere near the water.

For fun

I love entertaining (whether hosting dinner parties/bbq's/get togethers) for friends, sporting events, fishing, live music, dancing, hole in the wall places. Love being on the water. Belize is my absolute favorite place to visit.

Last read

Lone Survivor The Big Short



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Energy Industry
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White girl with a tan
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Methodist. I don't expect you to be a Bible beater, but if you don't believe in God, then we definitely aren't a match.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA